You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Dr Vegas Casino - Delayed payments exceeding £3000

RESOLVED
COLM997 United Kingdom
posted on April 26, 2017.

I have been carefully monitoring my withdrawal requests over the past month, and whilst the majority under £600 have been approved within 5 working days, I have two withdrawal requests for £1700, and £1420, that are still awaiting approval since the 12th and 13th April? Unsure as to this is a delay tactic. Getting frustrated now, as the matter has been placed with their finance department. Up until now, everything has been ok, however, this has made me think about whether I should continue to use this site.

posted on April 28, 2017.

Hi Colm997,

We got in touch with you earlier today in regards to your pending withdrawals.
£1,400 and £1,700 will be approved on Saturday and Sunday respectively.
We do apologize, as we are in the midst of switching payment gateways, this is causing a delay.

Dr Vegas Team

COLM997 United Kingdom
posted on May 1, 2017.

Unfortunately, having been advised that my "Pending Withdrawals" of £1700 and £1420 would be approved yesterday and Saturday, I regret to advise that these two requests are STILL shown as pending as of 12.14pm today, Monday 1st May. I am at a loss to understand why these withdrawal requests, made on the 12th and 13th April, are still shown as pending. I also have 3 other withdrawals that although "approved" on the 17th and 18th April, have still to be credited to my account. I have received mixed messages about a gateway changeover, however, I am now very concerned and disillusioned about their comments about resolution of my complaint. My winnings were made legitimately, and over my tenure with this site, I am sure that overall, Dr Vagas would still have made a profit from my previous deposits. To say that I am very disappointed is an understatement. I will await further responses from their finance and management teams, to see whether this issue will soon be resolved, and will update this blog.

posted on May 2, 2017.

Hi Colin,

We regret that the gateway issues have affected your transactions on the weekend.
The payments will be made today.

Dr Vegas Team

COLM997 United Kingdom
posted on May 3, 2017.

I am pleased to see that my two "Pending" Withdrawals of £1,700 and £1420 have now been "Approved".
However, this is a part resolution, as I am still awaiting a response to three previous withdrawals, that were approved on the 17th and 18th April which have yet to be credited to my bank account.
1. £219.90 (Approved on 17th April)
2. £60.00 (Approved on 18th April)
3. £111.60 (Approved on 18th April)

I am a little concerned, as I have been advise that a trace has been implemented, and I am still awaiting a response.
I sincerely hope that the fate of these two moderate withdrawals do not suffer the same fate.

I will advise whether the funds are credited to my account within the next few days, and update the status on the 3 "missing" withdrawals.

posted on May 4, 2017.

Hi,

Thank you for the update.
The withdrawals were approved and funds should reach your account today.
Do get in touch with us if there are any further issues.

We do apologize for the delay.

Dr Vegas Team

COLM997 United Kingdom
posted on May 5, 2017.

I am really pleased to advise that my two withdrawals of £1700 and £1420 have now been deposited into my account. Thank you!...................H­owever, there are still three "approved" withdrawals that have yet to be deposited to my account, to which I believe a trace has been implemented.
I appreciate that a recent change of payment gateway, may have been responsible for this.

The details again:-

1. £219.90 (Approved on 17th April) - ID ref 5036563
2. £60.00 (Approved on 18th April) - ID ref 5037311
3. £111.60 (Approved on 18th April) - ID ref 5037586

I have double checked my account, and these payments are still missing.
If you could respond as soon as you have any information, I would be very grateful. Thanks again.

AskGamblers
posted on May 5, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Thank you all for your cooperation.