What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

African Palace Casino - Delayed withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino African Palace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 200
Posted on July 11, 2016

The casino not paid my winnings !! They just keep me out !! They say there were so many withdrawals, so I'll be later on it !! my profit is requirement after regular playthrough 1405.22
i have said i have booked holidays and i need the money and that I relied on it becuase i had to pay the booked holidays!!!!

Posted on July 12, 2016

Hi There

We are currently attending to your complaint and will provide you with a response shortly.

Kind Regards

Muammer Ajam
Affiliate Manager

Posted on July 13, 2016

sure, you getting time... but the withdrawal today still on status WAITING..... hmmmm

AskGamblers
Posted on December 4, 2017

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of African Palace Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is happy to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on December 4, 2017

Dear DANIEL < last name removed >,

We do hope that this finds you well.

According to our records, your payment was made on August 5th, 2016.

The funds were returned to your via a Wire Transfer.

Would you please be so kind as to confirm that the funds were received back then and that we may proceed in closing this query.

Best regards
Mario
Affiliate Program Manager

AskGamblers
Posted on December 4, 2017

Dear @fb_12­807­825­219­47028,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 6, 2017

Sorry , no they didnt payout and they send me again emails to play there! just kidding.... why should i play , if i will win - NO PAYOUT!

Posted on December 6, 2017

if i should give you a positiv feedback payout 50% of my winnings compensation ! you know my Skrill account email!

AskGamblers
Posted on December 9, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that African Palace Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on December 11, 2017

Dear FB_1280782521947028,

We've requested the Casino team to investigate into the matter for you and they have confirmed that you've played your balance out and that the last payment that you've received was on Aug 5th, 2016 and that there are no further payments to be made.

Should you wish for this account to be frozen and locked in order for you to not receive any further communications please do let me know as we will oblige with this request to ensure that there are no further annoyances.

Please, can you confirm so that we can close this request?

Thanks
Mario
Affiliate Program Manager

AskGamblers
Posted on December 14, 2017

Dear @fb_12­807­825­219­47028,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy