Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Karamba Casino - Giving me the run around cashing out my winnings

RESOLVED
Richieee United Kingdom
Posted on June 24, 2018.

I used my old card on karamba bet. Then i didnt use the site for a few months and since then that card became inactive. I recently used karamba bet with my mastercard and made a winning. Their terms and conditions state that they dont withdraw via mastercard which is fine. They offer bank transfer. But they do not want to send me my money. I was told to provide my iban number which i did then they said you need to deposit via skrill so i can withdraw via skrill which is a payment cashout method they accept. So i done this and placed a withdrawl. Then they said they need my documents. Which i provided along with screenshot to show that skrill is in my name and its under my control. And then after jumping over that hurdle they are now saying i need to withdraw to my orginial card which i used months ago and that is inactive. I told them its inactive and they are saying i need a letter from the bank to confirm this. But the bank do not provide such letters or emails. So now they are basing my withdrawal on an inactive card that i havent used for months. I have sent them pic of the card of the old card. I need help i feel they are trying not to release my funds

Posted on June 24, 2018.

Dear Richieee,

We have forwarded your message to the Finance department, rest assured that you will get an answer as soon as possible.

Regards
Karamba Team

Richieee United Kingdom
Posted on June 25, 2018.

Karamba bet have emailed me stating they need a letter from my bank to state that my card ending 9033 is inactive which i have already provided evidence that this is impossible. My ACCCOUNT with barclays is active and they cannot provide such letters as been advised. My bank advised me that contacting the relevent partie involved and updating my card details. I.e.providing them with my new card details is suffient enough. I have taken pictures with both my old and new card which proves these cards are mine. As i stated before and for the whole communintity to see. Karamba will not pay me out because i have an inactive card on my account which HASNY BEEN USED IN 3 MONTHS. I have proved that i own the mastercard that made the recent transaction and the skrill account i want the money withdraw to. I provided proof that i own the card. As stated again karamba are asking for the impossible as my bank will not provide such letter. Please askgamblers can you look into this. This is foul play at its highest!!

Thank you

Richieee United Kingdom
Posted on June 25, 2018.

I have just gone to my bank and they confirmed to me again that these type of letters do not exsist. The lady at my bank was very kind and let me take a picture of the system to show that my card ending 9033 (and all previous cards) are inactive. And that my 9041 is active. She also wrote me a letter and stamped it with the barclays stamp. Ask gamblers and the community that is viewing this.... Like come on im i the only one who sees this as a disrepectful act by karamba. I havent used this card on their site in months. I havent used their site in months period. I come back using a new card which i verified and they are trying to prevent a cashout that has absolutely nothing to do with barclays. Its shocking how much power these online offshore based casino/bookmakers feel they have. This case is very straight forward and i feel this needs to be sorted by karamba very soon or they will have a lawsuit on their hands. All i want is my 1478.68 withdrawn and for us to part ways. I have attached the written letter and the screenshot of the barclays system which states that yes indeed the 9033 card is inactive.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 25, 2018.

Dear @Richieee,

Please keep in mind that all your attachments have been removed due to the fact they were all containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

Richieee United Kingdom
Posted on June 25, 2018.

Hi thank you and apologises for breaching the guidlines.
I have emailed my attachments to both yourself and to karamba. If i block out my name or account details it voids what karamba are asking for which is to prove my old card belongs to me and is inactive. I sent it to both your emails. I await karambas reply thank you

Richieee United Kingdom
Posted on June 25, 2018.

I have sent these documents to yourself askgamblers and to karamba. Askgamblers acknowlegded my email and forwarded it to the complaints department. I received an email 5 mins ago stating that i need to upload the documents which i sent 5 hours ago. I uploaded it onto their site around 3 hours ago. I have written confirmation from their staff on live chat that they have recieved it. Just whats going on? Its beyong annoying its pretty sad. *Disclamier. No personal information id in my screenshots other then my username which is on public record and my first name richard**
Thanks

Richieee United Kingdom
Posted on June 26, 2018.

Day by day karamba are just dragging their heels. Now they have moved on to the card that actually made the deposit. I sent them this document and to you yourself askgamblers and now they are stating they want it again. How many times must i send sensative information over the internet before they agree to accept it. You have a copy of and you was cc'd in my email to karamba. I have uploaded it onto their site which i guess will buy them another 24hours. The wait continues

Posted on June 26, 2018.

Dear Richie,

I have received a note from the financial department that your account was successfully verified,
your payment will be processed asap.

Best Regards
Karamba Team

Richieee United Kingdom
Posted on June 26, 2018.

Payment received. Thank you askgamblers for your platform to shed light on such behaviours. I pray all punters get what they are owed from these casinos/bookies that abuse there power to try and prevent us from having a good time.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 26, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds