What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Play Casino - Unjustified confiscation of 16590€ in winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Play Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 16590
Posted on July 11, 2017

Hello.

I won this life changing money from Play Casino while i was playing slots.

I have used this Casino for some months now and always been paid my withdrawl in full - after few minutes.

I DID NOT PLAY WITH BONUS.

After i made my 4 withdraws of 4000€ each the cashout process just lacked totally, and support was telling me they had problems during payments at the moment - but told me they will proceed them tomorrow and congratualted me, my win.

Afterwards while the payout was pending i was scared due to the complaints about huge withdraws been confiscated for unclear rules.

Today i got all my winnings confiscated due to a new clause that Players from Denmark are not allowed to play.

When i created this account i was asking the support if players from Denmark is allowed and they told me YES - Askgamblers site also told me that this casino allowed players from Denmark. See attached file

All my documents were approved and all withdraws were processed in a flash - but after this huge win they suddenly didnt want to pay out and changed their terms from only Spain and France to Dk, Spain and France as restricted countries.

Its sad cause i kinda like this casino because of the fast deposit and withdraw options..

I will say that they owe me this money

Posted on July 12, 2017

@Askgamblers.. i can see that they dont respond complaints, when they are having a bad case.. as they might have here.. but can't you force them to answer as they seems to be a certified casino by your company?

https:­//p­lay.ca­sin­o/c­omp­laints - The certified seal is in the bottom :-)

Posted on July 14, 2017

Dear player,

We returned the win to your account. Weekly Cash out limit is €5 000. Your account will be closed when you withdraw the whole sum as players form Denmark are not accepted. Sorry for any inconveniences caused.

Play.casino team

Posted on July 14, 2017

My account is disabled... i cant withdraw anything. Please keep this complaint open

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2017

Dear Play Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 24, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per Play Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 24, 2017

Dear Player,

Since your account is open (it was re-opened JULY 14, 2017 as I wrote earlier) and you withdraw your win by weekly limits I consider this case is resolved. Please, respond.

The screenshots supporting my words were sent to Askgamblers support team.

Br,

Play.casino team

Posted on July 24, 2017

Yes i can confirm that account is open now but i want complaint to be open until the full amount is paid.

Posted on July 28, 2017

Dear Player,

The rest amount of your win will be processed on Monday.

Br,

Play.casino team

Posted on July 31, 2017

Dear Player

The whole sum was paid.

Br,

Play.casino team

sportnbetting Denmark
Posted on August 1, 2017

I confirm i got the money, but they changed the term overnight while my withdrawals was pending..

The only reason i got paid, is because of the pressure i made on them to make the settlement with help from from the license jurisdriction, Softswiss, NYX Gaming, and 4 other sites similar to Askgamblers.

I got a official apology from Softswiss due to this totally rouge behavior from the anonymous people behind Play.Casino.

I have been in the business for many years and know the business well, and i feel bad for anybody who gets their winnings confiscated, because they didn't look up the casino on the internet first. The night i was playing.. i did that "mistake".. Maybe the best mistake of my life.. but also hopefully the last.

So for PlayCasino:
This case is closed, you can now allow Danish players again.. No need to make up a term now..

For AG;
Please follow up the Denmark term in your review.. ( and maybe check if the rating is correct. 7.9/10 really? ).

For all players and readers who has contacted me directly through forums and e-mails:
Thanks for following, this case is over.. but most important thing is; Dont play here.. this casino has bad intentions, and the worst chat support i have ever seen in my life.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 1, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Play Casino Complaints

  • 6 of 9 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 7,066 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Play Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy