What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Novibet Casino - Delayed payments

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Novibet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 180
Posted on January 18, 2018

Good morning,
My name is Sotiris < surname removed >.
On 07/01/2018 I did withdraw 60€ and on 09/01/2018 I did withdraw 120€.I haven't paid yet.Also i would like to report that twice novibet casino has cancel my withdraw.The first time on 05/01/2018 (300€) and the second time on 07/01/2018 (120€) without reason.I am very disappointed with this case.Please i wanted to resolve the issue.

Posted on January 18, 2018

Dear SOTSOTOS1,

We would like to thank you for sharing with us the issue you have faced as a member of Novibet. I investigated the case thoroughly and i would like to inform you that the reason why your initial withdrawal was cancelled is related to the high respect of Novibet in AML policy, according to which the deposit methods can not differ to the withdrawal methods applied. That means that as soon as a card was used for depositing, the withdrawal requested to your ewallet could not be processed. I would like to confirm that your withdrawal of 05.01.2018 was completed successfully during the same day to your card.

Regarding the second withdrawal, it was requested after a deposit with a new card was made. Therefore, the withdrawal was processed to the second card after the verification was completed. More specifically, the withdrawal was completed on 11.01.2018 after the documents needed for the verification of your second card, were received.

I can ensure you that although Novibet tries to facilitate the procedures of our players in order to improve their experience even more, we always respect the guidelines, rules, procedures and the AML policy of UK Gambling Commission with which our players are actually and totally protected.

I always remain at your disposal!

Kind regards,
Faye Makri
Novibet Casino Manager

AskGamblers
Posted on January 18, 2018

Dear @sotsotos1,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy