Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Playamo Casino - Closed my account saying I have 2 accounts, but refused to provide any further justification

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Playamo Casino
Reason Casino terms violation
Posted on December 13, 2017

On th20th of September I opened a playamo account, and on the 23 of November I won 110k and verifed myself so I could with draw funds, and I did receive 2k with no worries and as the casino took ages to prossess withdrawal of other funds I played it all through. And since then I have made multiple deposits into the casino and on the 12th of December I made a deposit and had me acc up to 50k again. And I withdrew 6k as that's all I'm allowed to withdraw a day.
But a few hours later after playing some of it through I still had 13k in there plus the 6k the was processing to withdraw. I tried to log into my acc and they have closed it.
They say that I have multiple accounts. This is not possible I have never made 2 account with them. I have tried to talk to 24/7 casino and they just say my accounts been closed and when i ask question the cancell chat.
This is totally unfair they won't show me proof of the second account.
I have proof that I have not made more then 1 account. How can they take ur money and continue to do so the. To have the right to cancel ur account with no proof

AskGamblers
Posted on December 13, 2017

Dear @Mathewpanter,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on December 13, 2017

Dear Askgamblers,

This player breached the rules :

"Each player can create only one personal user account. Creating multiple user accounts by a player can lead to termination of the accounts and suspending of all payouts. The player shall not provide access to his user account or allow using the website to any third party including but not limited to minors. The website can only be used for personal purposes and shall not be used for any type of commercial profit."

all evidence will be sent to your support team via email.

PlayAmo Casino Team

Posted on December 13, 2017

I don't know how use can say that I have made duplicate accounts just only two weeks ago I verified and withdrew $2,000 AUD and now user saying that I made another account why would I make another account within two weeks of withdrawing money and coming third in The Tournament that ends on the 31st of December it's just stupid to make another account and deposit money into it when I have the one account that I made and I can win a trip overseas if I stay in this position can you please provide that IP address the email address time and date of this so-called a second count being made

AskGamblers
Posted on December 16, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Playamo Casino team to provide the required information.

Posted on December 17, 2017

What happens if playamo doesn't reply?
As they should have the evidence all there considering they have closed my account. This is < removed > I should have got my money by now. They were happy to take my money but can't give money back when I win...

AskGamblers
Posted on December 18, 2017

Dear @Mathewpanter,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 21, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been in direct communication with the Playamo Casino management over the past couple of days in an attempt to reach to a fair and justified decision, based on rock solid and unambiguous proofs. Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaints Team have not been provided with enough valid evidence on behalf management of Playamo Casino which could prove the accusations in general and breaching specific bonus/casino term/s in particular. Therefore we have no other option but to close this complaint as Unresolved, and recommend to the player to forward their issue directly in front of the relevant regulatory body responsible for Playamo Casino. As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 21, 2019

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Playamo Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is happy to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on August 21, 2019

Dear @AskGamblers and @MATHEWPANTER,

After an investigation, we found that duplicates were added to the player's account due to a system error.
Due to that, we would like to inform everyone, that we have refunded previously confiscated amount and reopened the account.

We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Best regards,
PlayAmo.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 21, 2019

Dear @Mathewpanter,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy