What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casoo Casino - Missing Deposit of €20

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casoo Casino
Reason Amount not credited
Amount € 20
Cleopitri07 Bayern
Posted on May 1, 2021

I made deposit 20€ at 25th April 2021 through Instant Transfer to Casoo Casino. Unfortunately after the money had taken out from my online banking, the payment webpage was frozen. So I was wait and open new web for Casoo Casino to see if my deposit already there. I did not find my deposit and I made complain to their CS trough Chat. They ask me to wait for several hours and come back again later if my deposit still not there. After 1 day wait, they send me email said that my deposit was not reached them because I was canceled the transfer. For me that was really wrong statement. I did sent them the screenshot payment from my bank with reference number of payment. The money already transferred to them.


So they asked me the statement from my bank account starting the date that i made deposit to them. I also sent it like what they want from me. But until today, 5 days waiting and still waiting, there are no clarity where is my money now. The money also not back to my bank account, also not visible in my Casoo Account.

Posted on May 3, 2021

Hello, everyone.

On 26.03.2021 our support department sent an investigation request to our platform because only they have direct communication with the payment system provider.

On the same day we received the following response:

"The transaction ID 16052611 of the customer ID 227064731 has a "Cancelled by customer" status.
If funds have been debited from the customer, they should be refunded automatically.

If the player states he has not got his deposit back, please ask him to provide a bank statement from the moment when the deposit was transferred.
Unfortunately, the screenshot is not enough to prove that this payment hasn't been refunded.

Should you require any further information, please feel free to get back to us."

A bank statement was requested from the customer and resent for further investigation.

We have received two confirmations that case is still being looked into by payment system provider;

On 29.03.2021:

"The payment operator works with your issue.
Please wait for our feedback with news about your request."

And on 01.05.2021:

"The payment operator works with your issue.
Please wait for our feedback with news about your request."

We are terribly sorry that this is taking so long, but this type of time-frame is not unusual if we are dealing with a missing deposit.

As soon as the money will be located, it will be added to customer's casino balance or refund to his bank account, but rest assure if anything was wrongly taken, it will be given back.

For time being, as a small compensation gesture, we have credited free spins to the customer's account on slot MultiFly!

Let's hope that this will get resolved soon.

Best Regards
Andrei

Cleopitri07 Bayern
Posted on May 5, 2021

Until now, 11 days waiting and still waiting, the money still not visible in my casino account or back to my bank account. I do not know until when you will asking me to wait.

Posted on May 6, 2021

Hello CLEOPITRI07

20 euros have been credited to your account.

We apologize for the long delay, but it's not our fault. We still have not received a reply from the payment system and the ticket remains open for us.

As soon as we receive a detailed reply, you will receive a small compensation for this long wait.

We hope, that this case will not affect your gambling experience in our casino.

Best Regards
Andrei

Cleopitri07 Bayern
Posted on May 6, 2021

Hello everyone.
I have received credit on my account. Even though I waited a long time, I still thank you. Hopefully the problem with the payment provider will be resolved soon.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 6, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy