Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Casoo Casino - Ignoring my gambling issue problem

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casoo Casino
Reason Account closure
Amount € 1300
Posted on January 21, 2020

I am suffering from a long-term gambling addiction. I wrote to this casino plenty of emails to block me but they ignore my gambling problem. I want a refund of my deposits due to my gambling problem. I followed their SE rules. Until today they do not react on my emails via their homepags. This operator does not care about gambling issues.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 21, 2020

Dear @Lacoste2020,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed refund request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on January 21, 2020

Dear AskGamblers, my total deposits are 2000 EUR. Deposits bevor my notification about my gambling problem: 700 EUR. Deposits after my notification: 1300 EUR. So I would accept a refund of 1300 EUR to end up this case. Many thanks for your support and hopefully we will find a solution in this case. Until today, I can login into my account and theoretically I can lose more money.

Posted on January 25, 2020

Hi,

Dear player you were informed about the procedure as to how to limit your account.

Since no request was received from you no action had taken place.

The complaint is void from the casinos perspective.

The user in question made complaints to the regulator and to other resources over the internet and got rejected.

Kind regards,
Daniel

Posted on January 25, 2020

No requests received? I will add more emails I have fond. I don't need information about how I self exclude my account. I need a online casino operator who takes responsible gaming serious. See attached email. You have everything you need, also you have received my ID documents etc. So what are you waiting for?

If you Stil rejected my complaint I will add further emails.

Posted on January 25, 2020

And what about my email request to [email protected] dated 6th September 2019, 11:23 o'clock for example? Do you need a screenshot of this email (which was one of my plenty emails to you) as well? Sorry but this is not acceptable at all and the regulartor and other third parties have not rejected my complaint.

Why is it difficult for you to SE me like every other normal online casino. I dont really understand it...

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2020

Unfortunately, considering that both parties involved in this dispute did not reach to a mutual agreement and that player already confirmed that s/he have submitted formal complaint in front of the relevant regulatory body, AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option but to close this complaint as Unresolved.

As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

Casoo Casino Complaints

  • 12 of 13 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 4,413 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Casoo Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy