What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino360 - Delayed withdrawals for over 30 days

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Casino360

Amount

€ 3202

Posted on January 13, 2022

So, between 29th November 2021 and 3rd January I requested 5 withdrawals of which 4 are marked as cancelled but they explained to me that payments will be released manually and money was deducted from my balance, and one (from 3rd January) which is still pending. Total amount of money from this four requests is 3202€.

The last answer I received was on 9th and since then their support ignores my emails. Live chat agents don't provide me any specific information, just that my funds will be transferred soon and that they will transfer my issue to the Technical and Payments team.

It's important to me to solve this case.

Thank you in advance.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 17, 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on February 4, 2022

I received a reply from Casino360 Payments Team with information that all my requested withdrawals will be processed within the
next 48 hours, so I truly belive that will keep the promise. Thank you for resolving this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

In addition, we would also like to use the occasion and remind the player to contact our team and request the reopening of a complaint in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payment/s and/or Casino fails to process the payments.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 15, 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on February 16, 2022

I didn't receive any funds from casino360 as they previously informed so I asked askgamblers support to reopen this complaint.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy