Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Novibet Casino - Offline for the 2nd day, slots are unplayable

RESOLVED
Zeru1927 United Kingdom Message
Posted on April 9, 2018.

Dear AskGamblers,

I just wanted to let you and my fellow casino players know what is happening on Novibet Casino.

As you can see the casino claims they are fixed the issues ASAP, but in reality I can't play for the 2nd consecutive days,
which makes me quite frustrated and makes me feel like being ripped off.
When you have to stop slots every 5 minutes, it's extremely hard not get frustrated and focus on making good decisions.

Also the fact that they state the problem is fixed is quite annoying. I can't imagine how long they have this issues but I have a feeling it didn't start yesterday. To say that is fixed, when it's not is simply unacceptable.

The customer support is unable to help, not telling anything but the same thing all over and over again - try to relog, try to refresh, reopen my browser, when the issue is clearly not on my side.

Looking forward for the casino response, in a more honest way.

Kind Regards,

Zeru 1927

Posted on April 11, 2018.

Dear ZERU1927,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts once again, after having written your review about Novibet Casino.
As you have been already informed, the technical issue that our players experienced for a while, on the 4th of April 2018, made them face difficulties in playing in Novibet Casino. However, there were no irregularities or broken rounds faced withing your gaming activity.

Regarding your screenshot of the novibet.co.uk, there was no access to the portfolio of games for some minutes but i can confirm that our players mentioned no disconnections as far as they were already playing. Additionally, i noticed that there were 10 games joined by your account in which you tried your luck on the 5th of April.
However, we encourage our clients to stop playing and contact our customer support as soon as they encounter any issues with their activity in order to avoid further frustration or any negative feelings that might be provoked as it happened in your case.

On behalf of Novibet, i can ensure you that we are trying our best in order for our players to be pleased with their game play and we are always next to them in case a technical error has been proved to have caused any irregularities to their activity.

I apologize once again for your experience! I remain at your disposal!

Kind regards,
Faye Makri

AskGamblers
Posted on April 14, 2018.

Dear @Zeru1927,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy