What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Staybet Casino - Staling payments since 13/01/18

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Staybet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1561
Posted on January 31, 2018

I did 1.deposit 100 euro and won 1561 euro 13.1.18 . I put money to withdrawal, and uploaded all documents. Account was verified in a few days. than I put money to withdrawal again, at the next day chat agent said me, that I had to request 2 withdrawals 1000+561 euros. Ok, I did so, but casino doesnot pay me. Support agents lie to me every time, when i ask them about my withdrawal request.
I uploaded the last withdrawal request, the first was done 13.1.18, but casino cancelled that a lot of times.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 10, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on March 12, 2018

Hello,

Thanks for explaining your situation on this matter of issue,

As being informed, we will look into this from the different departments and get back to you once we have solved this issue.

Regards,

The Staybet team

Posted on March 13, 2018

my issue is not resolved. I didnt get money. I am waiting for my winnings 2 months

Posted on March 14, 2018

Hello,

We are sorry for the delay that has been occurred, this is not what we as the management team of staybet has expected at all and we will go through with our payments department and get back to you once it is done.

Best regards,

The Staybet Team

Posted on March 15, 2018

issue is not resolved. I didnt get winnings. Casino didnot contact with me

Posted on March 19, 2018

Hello,

Your withdrawal is under procedure.

Regards,

The Staybet Team

Posted on March 19, 2018

I put to withdrawal my winnings 4-5 time since 15.1.2018.
This casino cancel my withdrawal every time without reason
I checked my withdrawal requirement today they cancelled it again. It is impossible to withdrawal my money from this site

Posted on March 22, 2018

Hello,

Sorry for the inconvenience, your withdrawal is now registered as informed via email and our payments department will process this.

Best regards,

The Staybet Team

Posted on March 24, 2018

Why do you lie? i didnt get funds

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy