Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Tropicana Gold Casino - Not answering my emails for 150e withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Tropicana Gold Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 150
vkraljevic Bosnia and Herzegovina Message
Posted on August 11, 2015

Hello there !
i was registred at tropicana gold and take 45euros free bonus and then waggered them,they told me that i need to conntact them via email about withdraw,and i did that,noone of them does not answering me about what i need to send them on email,i dont understand what i need a print and write my account information with hand and then scan in all...nvm
Point is that casino support does not answerin on my email whic i send 2 days ago

Posted on October 17, 2014

Thanks for raising your concern. I will endorse this concern to the appropriate department. You will receive an email back from them within 24-48 hours. Let me know if you haven't hear back from them and I will follow up

vkraljevic Bosnia and Herzegovina Message
Posted on October 19, 2014

Still dont get any answer, so i send again a mail with my personal documents,ID card,driver license,and my visa electron card (with covered cvv code)..i just hope you will speed up whole proces :)

vkraljevic Bosnia and Herzegovina
Posted on October 19, 2014

forgot to attach a link of photo http:/­/pr­nts­cr.c­om­/4xr134

vkraljevic Bosnia and Herzegovina Message
Posted on October 20, 2014

got stupid answer via email.they told me that i need to meet waggering req blabla.dont even read my question on that email.i asked what i need to send via email..etc
look on this,and second picture is screnshoot of mine account where u cen see that i have 150e in avalivable balance..btw i answered on this email one more time with all documentation (ID card,driver license,visa card,and etc)

Posted on October 23, 2014

Thanks for raising your concern. I will endorse this concern to the appropriate department. You will receive an email back from them within 24-48 hours. Let me know if you haven't heard back from them and I will follow up

vkraljevic Bosnia and Herzegovina
Posted on October 24, 2014

Still waitin for support answer,email was sended 4 days ago

vkraljevic Bosnia and Herzegovina
Posted on October 27, 2014

7 DAYS past since i send email,still there is no answer from support !

AskGamblers
Posted on October 30, 2014

Dear all,
Any news?

AskGamblers
Posted on August 7, 2015

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 10, 2015

Dear @vkraljevic,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

vkraljevic Bosnia and Herzegovina Message
Posted on August 10, 2015

im sorry i forgot for this since i rececive my money,i got it and all process takes about 4 months,but money is there

AskGamblers
Posted on August 11, 2015

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy