You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Casimba Casino - No contact & No further info after requesting withdrawal of big £66,250 win

52 hours left for Casimba Casino to respond.
robbiebirchy2 United Kingdom
posted on October 23, 2018.

Dear Ask Gamblers

I hope you can help with an issue I’m having with Casimba casino.

I opened up an account with them on 7th October 2018 after seeing a welcome bonus offer of 200% upto £5000. I deposited £2500 and after a very short time I won a large amount of £66250 (sixty six thousand two hundred and fifty) This was with the cash part of the funds which according to their own terms it states I can withdraw this immediately and forfeit my bonus.

I did exactly that, withdrew my cash and forfeited the bonus. Then I waited…and waited…and waited… I have not received any emails from Casimba at all explaining the next step. I have contacted them via live chat and the only response I get is that the relevant department will be in touch and to keep an eye on my emails. T this date I have received nothing. The only thing that did happen is after 7 days my withdrawal was reversed back into my casino balance due to the inaction of Casimba casino.

I would appreciate your help in getting these winnings paid out to me, which I won fairly whilst sticking to the terms and conditions laid out.

Thanks

Rob

posted on October 24, 2018.

Hi ROBBIEBIRCHY2
Thanks for posting this review.

We are here to support you and will help with your case. For this we are going to ask you some questions by private message.

Please read your DMs.

Kind regards,
Casimba Casino

robbiebirchy2 United Kingdom
posted on October 24, 2018.

Hi, I have replied to your DM.

posted on October 25, 2018.

Hi robbiebirchy2,
Thanks for responding to our DM.

We have already sent it to the relevant department and we are waiting to get a response.

We will work as fast as we can to get you a resolution ASAP.



Kind regards,
Casimba Casino

robbiebirchy2 United Kingdom
posted on October 26, 2018.

Lovely thanks.

posted on October 26, 2018.

Hi robbiebirchy2,
Thanks.

We haven't receive an answer yet. We are going to chase them now.

Please have in mind that they have a Monday to Friday, 9 to pm shift.


Kind regards,
Casimba Casino

posted on October 26, 2018.

Hi robbiebirchy2,
The department that is dealing with your case have re-escalated the case yesterday, and they are awaiting for feedback.

As soon as we get the response from them we will come back to you immediately.


Kind regards,
Casimba Casino

robbiebirchy2 United Kingdom
posted on October 26, 2018.

I await your response with excitement and intrigue as to what the delay is for

posted on October 29, 2018.

Hi robbiebirchy2,
We hope you are doing OK.

The department that is dealing with your case are still awaiting for feedback.

We will come back to you as soon as we have news from them.


Kind regards,
Casimba Casino

robbiebirchy2 United Kingdom
posted on October 29, 2018.

OK. What's the time frame please? I've been waiting nearly a month.

posted on October 29, 2018.

Hi robbiebirchy2,
Unfortunately, we cant give you an exact time frame.

Our Financial department is open from Monday to Friday, from 9 to 6 pm.
They did contact us over the weekend and we have just talked to them and they are working on your case.

We will came back to you as soon as they contact us.

As an alternative, you can always contact our online customer service team, that are active 24/7.

I hope this helps.


Kind regards,
Casimba Casino

robbiebirchy2 United Kingdom
posted on October 29, 2018.

I've tried your customer service on multiple occasions and I receive the same response every time. "We'll email you soon"

posted on October 29, 2018.

Hi robbiebirchy2,
At the moment we are working on your case.

Rest assured that we will came back to you as soon as we can.


Kind regards,
Casimba Casino

robbiebirchy2 United Kingdom
posted on October 29, 2018.

OK cheers. Look forward to it

robbiebirchy2 United Kingdom
posted on October 31, 2018.

Any update? This is getting ridiculous

posted on October 31, 2018.

Hi robbiebirchy2,
We are working on your case at this moment.

We will came back to you this afternoon.


Kind regards,
Casimba Casino

robbiebirchy2 United Kingdom
posted on October 31, 2018.

Great thanks. I look forward to a response

robbiebirchy2 United Kingdom
posted on October 31, 2018.

hello Casimba, you said you would come back to me this afternoon. You have not. What is the hold up this time please?

posted on October 31, 2018.

Hi ROBBIEBIRCHY2
We had to send your details to another department.

Sorry for the delay. We will come back to you as soon as we have news from your case.


Kind regards,
Casimba Casino

robbiebirchy2 United Kingdom
posted on October 31, 2018.

I'll look forward to an update tomorrow then. Thanks

robbiebirchy2 United Kingdom
posted on November 1, 2018.

Hello, still waiting on an update? All my withdrawals are still sitting in the pending tab on the site, all still showing reversable which as I understand it means you haven't even started processing them. Every 7 days you keep reversing it back into my account so I have to request the withdrawal again. Here is a list of the transactions:

Date Amount ID Reverse
28/10/2018 21:30 £20,000.00 7965021777
28/10/2018 21:30 £6,250.00 7965021878
28/10/2018 21:30 £20,000.00 7965021866
28/10/2018 21:30 £20,000.00 7965021841

Now can I please have a meaningful update and a realistic time frame? You keep giving false promises and vague answers not actually telling me anything useful. What do you need from me to get this withdrawal started please?

posted on November 2, 2018.

Hi ROBBIEBIRCHY2
We hope you are doing OK.

Please accept our apologies for taking extra time to answer you back. We do not have access to personal details from here, so we relay on internal teams to come back to us.

We are here to help and for security reasons we are aware that the relevant department will ask you for further documentations in order to resolve your case.


We hope this helps. Please feel free to get back in touch with us, to let us know how it goes or if you need any extra support.

Kind regards,
Casimba Casino

posted on November 2, 2018.

@Askgamblers, we have sent you an email to proof the above.

Kind regards,
Casimba Casino

robbiebirchy2 United Kingdom
posted on November 2, 2018.

OK thanks for that more meaningful update. I expected I would have to provide documents. The question is when will this request be made?

posted on November 2, 2018.

Hi ROBBIEBIRCHY2
The requested has been made. You should have been contacted already.Please check your email.

Thanks again.

Kind regards,
Casimba Casino

robbiebirchy2 United Kingdom
posted on November 2, 2018.

Nope I have received nothing in my inbox or junk folder...as usual.

robbiebirchy2 United Kingdom
posted on November 5, 2018.

I've still received nothing from you Casimba. What are you playing at?

posted on November 5, 2018.

Hi ROBBIEBIRCHY2

We have contacted the department that is dealing with your case. They should be coming back to us shortly. In the meantime, if you feel you need some extra support, please contact our live chat team. They are great and they are always happy to help.

Thanks again.

Kind regards,
Casimba Casino

robbiebirchy2 United Kingdom
posted on November 5, 2018.

Live chat have even less information and have been no help at all in the past so I will await your response. Thanks

posted on November 5, 2018.

Hi ROBBIEBIRCHY2
Thanks for this information.

We will re contact the department that is dealing with your case and we will came back to you as soon as we have news.

Kind regards,
Casimba Casino

robbiebirchy2 United Kingdom
posted on November 5, 2018.

Thanks I await your response

posted on November 5, 2018.

Hi ROBBIEBIRCHY2

We can confirm that the department that is dealing with your case has sent you an email requesting for additional documentation.

Please let us know how it goes.

Kind regards,
Casimba Casino

robbiebirchy2 United Kingdom
posted on November 7, 2018.

I have sent them the documents requested but I am yet to receive a result. When will I receive my winnings please?

posted on November 8, 2018.

Hi ROBBIEBIRCHY2
Thanks for sending us this information.

We have contacted the department that is dealing with your case and we can assure you that they will contact you as soon as they have updates on your case.

Thanks again.

Kind regards,
Casimba Casino

robbiebirchy2 United Kingdom
posted on November 8, 2018.

Can you kindly ask them to hurry up please? Once again the balance has been reverted back from pending withdrawal to cash balance as the relevant department have taken over 7 days to get their act together. That is now 4 times I have had to do this! I note tomorrow is Friday and they will again enjoy a weekend off, once again potentially delaying my winnings being paid...can efforts please be made to get my withdrawal processed tomorrow and end this incessant email chain and lack of action from Casimba?

I would certainly appreciate some haste on your part at this point.

AskGamblers
posted on November 8, 2018.

Dear Casimba Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case. AskGamblers Complaints Team believe that 15 days is more than enough for the relevant department to update your player accordingly and start processing payment/s as per your terms and conditions.

posted on November 9, 2018.

Hi ROBBIEBIRCHY2

We have contacted the department that is dealing with your case and they need more time. Our department always work towards the comfort and protection of our players. If they have requested more time, it is under the premise of protecting you.They will come with updates next week.

We are sorry for the delay.

Thanks again.

Kind regards,
Casimba Casino

posted on November 9, 2018.

@Askgamblers we have sent you proof.

Kind regards,
Casimba Casino

robbiebirchy2 United Kingdom
posted on November 12, 2018.

Any update please Casimba?

@askgamblers what proof have they sent you? Why is this taking so long?

Thanks

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.