What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casimba Casino - Account put on closure and withdrawal confiscated

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casimba Casino
Reason Declined payment
Posted on February 13, 2020

I withdrawn £4000 on Sunday evening and everything seemed fine untill come to Tuesday heard nothing about the withdrawal so went to live chat just to find out what the time frame was on withdrawals as I've never won anything like this before so I figured it may take longer. But to my shock once giving them my details so they could check my account to see if they could help, to find the next thing they say is my account is being put on closure, was given no reason for this was told to just wait to receive an email from there support team. Thought this seems very odd so I questioned my withdrawal and was told not to worry it will still be prossesed as normal. Later on that evening I received an email saying i breached a rule of staking over 5 pound and my withdrawal has been confiscated and my original deposit has been put back on my gaming account. With the size of the win I was left feeling broken messaged them back explaining that I had done stakes from 1-5pound and none higher. Once I got the automated reply I noticed they had changed my name also from timetowin90 to whatluck90 I have attached photos as proof. After seeing this I feel like I'm being targeted and bullied due to the name I used. I tried to get onto my account to screen shot my gaming history as I know I didn't stake above £5 to get the withdrawal I had. I have attached photos of the wins I had, can clearly see the stakes I was doing too. But I know I'm being wrongfully accused, but I can't show it cause they have put a closure on my account and to add insult to it as well they didn't refund me my deposit they put it on the going account knowing I can't use it. This whole ordeal has flipped my life upside down. I honestly think they put a closure on my account so I couldn't fight against it because my gaming log would verify everything,

Posted on February 15, 2020

Received this yesterday, to find they have sent back the original 40deposit. I haven't accepted or agreed too this as the only withdrawal I done was the £4000. Account is still on closure also, and I have still not heard anything back from them.

Posted on February 17, 2020

Hi RICHIEBEE90,
Thanks for the review,
We are always happy to receive the feedback of our customers.
Regarding your comments about your withdrawal, we have been in contact with our support team and we can see that you breached our Significant Term 6, by betting more than 5 GBP (Exact time stamp below)
- timestamp:09-02-2020 21:47:44-

Regarding your comments about your original deposit, we have confirmed with our internal team that this is sat in your cash balance. You will need to come onto Live Chat and request this to be released. Our Live Chat and support team is open 24/7; so, you can contact us whenever you feel like.

In addition to the above, if you need your account history to check the bet; as mentioned above; please come onto live chat; request this and the team will pull out your entire history and send it via email to you.

In respect to your account, we would like to clarify, that your account was closed as a precaution after we had a chat with you on the 11th of February. We are a responsible casino, and we take very seriously the welfare of our customers. We have checked your chat with one of our representatives, and we can confirm that it was a good action to close your account; and as we mentioned via live chat; we highly recommend you to check all our protection tools in the following link: https:­//w­ww.c­as­imb­a.c­om/­en-­gb/­?pa­ge=­pla­yer­pro­tection

We hope this helps.

Kind regards,
The Casimba Team

Posted on February 17, 2020

I would like to have full gaming log sent to me as I know I wasn't in breach of no max bet rule as money had already gone to cash balance before any spins of 5pound were done, wagering was met through 1-4 pound spins and all big wins came from 1-2pound. The fact you have my account on closure after everything was clarified and confirmed leads me to believe this was your intention from the start of my withdrawal. Also you never answered to why my name was changed... I have all time stamps of wins to back up my claim. I have seen previous claims made agasint you like this, but the fact I have now been locked out of my account for so long and have no way to access my gaming log you will just manipulate it. I honestly feel like I've been robbed, and I can see I will have to take this further. But I look forward to having gaming history emailed too me.

Posted on February 17, 2020

Thanks, RICHIEBEE90.

Please get in touch with our support team.

Kind regards,
The Casimba Team

Posted on February 17, 2020

@AskGamblers - We have sent you an email.

Kind regards,
The Casimba Team

Posted on February 17, 2020

I have already contacted support team I did 11/02/2020, and I still haven't heard nothing. This is starting to effect me personally as I work hard to earn my money, to get some luck like I did that evening thinking I had won £4,000 was sheer joy as regardless of who you are that's alot of money. And how your treating this situation is not very profesonal. You have accussed me of breaking a rule that you are providing no proof, can clearly see by pictures above stakes were low £2.00 stake to win £3104, that over x1500 stake win. I've enjoyed gambling many years never had a win like that before and I've never had to deal with anything like this before. Could you please you email me full going history please, or at least email me back regarding this matter as this whole prosses of trying to get fair winnings paid is really starting to bring me down. Kind regards richie.

Posted on February 17, 2020

Time stamp of photo is 21.09 put balance too 3580 waging done by this time was 75.3% I have 2 witnesses too account for this as I knew I would withdraw at least 2,800. But I had few other wins up untill around 21.30ish when wagering was met. Also witnesses can back this claim up. By this time balance was around 3430 and it showed as cash no bonus.

Posted on February 17, 2020

Hear are more of the wins with time stamps to back up what I am saying is true, like I said I do have 2 witnesses who are willing to back my claim up as the withdrawal is fairly won.

Posted on February 17, 2020

@AskGamblers - As you requested, we have sent you an email.

Kind regards,
The Casimba Team

Posted on February 17, 2020

So I'm being ignored while my proof is there for everyone to see the times are there it's quiet clear how long I was playing too meet wagering reqs, and it's clear on the stakes of big wins that account for wins. I ask that askgamblers send me what they send as I'm receiving nothing as I feel legal action is needed. Plus with 2 witnesses willing to testify if it was to go to court. I feel what they send will have been altered or parts hidden. As I am 100% no rules were broken.

Posted on February 17, 2020

Hi RICHIEBEE90.

You are not being ignored. Please get in touch with our support team.

Kind regards,
The Casimba Team

Posted on February 17, 2020

Like I said previously I did contact on 11/02/2020 and I still haven't heard back, and your telling me to contact them again and I won't hear nothing back, it's gone from being highlight of the month winning to being worst month with all this hassle. I would appreciate it if you could have them contact me back and provide the proof, would be grateful.

Regards, Richie

Posted on February 17, 2020

I have emailed support again, and im awaiting a reply.

Posted on February 18, 2020

Hi RICHIEBEE90.

Thanks.

Kind regards,
The Casimba Team

Posted on February 18, 2020

Have received email, but I have still not been provided with what I have asked for. No proof given to there claims against me, I feel this is going to get nowhere.. I have been asking since 11/02/2020 to provide me with full gaming history and I to provide proof of rule breached, but just keep getting same reply as they gave here. I have provided more than enough proof to show and to back up my claim, but I'm getting nowhere the fact I can't prove with my gaming history is so frustrating because I can't log in. And I'm 100% sure I'm being wrongly accussed as I was fully aware of wagering requirement as when I won £3100 was over 70% done with wagering so I knew then I was going to have a nice withdrawal. This is why I'm fighting this, all my gaming history would also back this up.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2020

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information on behalf Casimba Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy