You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Box24 Casino - Stalling account verification and payment

RESOLVED
Meenu5 Switzerland
posted on April 27, 2017.

Dear Ask Gamblers-Team

At the Box24 Casino I have deposit 100.- and won 297.60.
I want withdraw this money.
But Box24 don't verify my documents, so I'm not able to Cashout.

I have send all the documents including my withdrawal details to security and to accounting on 15.4.17.

After I have forwarded that email on 24.4.17 to both of them.

On chat the agent told me that the withdrawal details are missing.

I can't contact the agent via chat, it's no more available for me. And they don't answer my emails.

Can u please help me to withdraw my money?
If you need more details don't hesitate to contact me!

posted on May 3, 2017.

Thanks for your message, please allow us to investigate and come back to you

posted on May 3, 2017.

Hi MEENU5

We now have all files needed, please resubmit request.

Thanks
Mr Box

Meenu5 Switzerland
posted on May 3, 2017.

Thank you for your reply!

Now I can make a withdrawal but neteller is not available for me, only bank wire is available.

Can u please solve this problem, so that I can make the withdrawal.

Before making a deposit your agent was 7/24 online. But to withdraw my money they are always offline :(

posted on May 3, 2017.

Hi MEENU5

Please can you try again now

Thanks
Mr Box

Meenu5 Switzerland
posted on May 3, 2017.

The withdrawal request is done.

Please don't close the complaint until I get my money.

Thank you!

AskGamblers
posted on May 6, 2017.

Dear @Meenu5,


Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Meenu5 Switzerland
posted on May 6, 2017.

Finally i got my money 💰!

Thank you so much AskGamblers-Team!

AskGamblers
posted on May 7, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. Thank you all for your cooperation.