Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Dr Vegas Casino - Bonus removed and account closed after completing wagering requirement

REJECTED
Inactive user
Posted on September 7, 2017.

I have been received no deposit bonus of 10GBP. and i have completed wagering requir­eme­nt(­Com­pleted wagering and made it to max withdrawal amount 100GBP) and went through the KYC process(emailed ID/Adress Proof). in the meanwhile customer support asked me to deposit the money using credit card in order to recieve funds and also asked me to send photos of the card. in the next day they blocked my account without any notice. My country is Sri Lanka and I registered to that casino using AskGamblers link. even in this website and DrVegas site didn't show me that my country is not supported. and i have checked with their restricted country list, my country wasn't there.

Posted on September 7, 2017.

Hi,

As per our terms and conditions, a min deposit applies before any winnings can be withdrawn from the no deposit bonus. Sadly you failed to meet these conditions.

In addition, you also decided to use abusive language when liaising with our customer care team. On the basis of the breach of our terms and conditions, your account has been closed.

Dr Vegas Team

Inactive user
Posted on September 7, 2017.

You didn't let me deposit funds. you have closed my account before that. how can i deposit funds to a closed account? and what abusive language? Please don't mislead people.

Posted on September 9, 2017.

Hi,

We will provide AskGamblers with a transcript of the Live Chat session you had with our customer care team.

Dr Vegas Team

Inactive user
Posted on September 10, 2017.

Yes Please Make sure you send all of it :)

Posted on September 11, 2017.

Hi,

Please find attached your last Live Chat session with our customer support team.
We hope this clarifies the issue.

Dr Vegas Team

Inactive user
Posted on September 13, 2017.

LOL. thats a fake chat. Why didn't you post the full screenshot of it? Shame on you!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on September 14, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided by valid evidence on behalf management of Dr Vegas Casino where it is clearly displayed that player's behaviour towards casino's support was offensive and abusive. 

AskGamblers Complaints Team considers the behavior shown by the player incompatible with the minimum standards of decency and normal attitude and behavior. Such behavior is considered as a direct breach of the Terms & Conditions associated with AskGamblers Complaints Service and therefore, player's case is being rejected.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds