Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Dr Vegas Casino - Bonus removed and account closed after completing wagering requirement

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dr Vegas Casino
Reason Account closure
Amount £ 100
Inactive user
Posted on September 7, 2017

I have been received no deposit bonus of 10GBP. and i have completed wagering requir­eme­nt(­Com­pleted wagering and made it to max withdrawal amount 100GBP) and went through the KYC process(emailed ID/Adress Proof). in the meanwhile customer support asked me to deposit the money using credit card in order to recieve funds and also asked me to send photos of the card. in the next day they blocked my account without any notice. My country is Sri Lanka and I registered to that casino using AskGamblers link. even in this website and DrVegas site didn't show me that my country is not supported. and i have checked with their restricted country list, my country wasn't there.

Posted on September 7, 2017

Hi,

As per our terms and conditions, a min deposit applies before any winnings can be withdrawn from the no deposit bonus. Sadly you failed to meet these conditions.

In addition, you also decided to use abusive language when liaising with our customer care team. On the basis of the breach of our terms and conditions, your account has been closed.

Dr Vegas Team

Inactive user
Posted on September 7, 2017

You didn't let me deposit funds. you have closed my account before that. how can i deposit funds to a closed account? and what abusive language? Please don't mislead people.

Posted on September 9, 2017

Hi,

We will provide AskGamblers with a transcript of the Live Chat session you had with our customer care team.

Dr Vegas Team

Inactive user
Posted on September 10, 2017

Yes Please Make sure you send all of it :)

Posted on September 11, 2017

Hi,

Please find attached your last Live Chat session with our customer support team.
We hope this clarifies the issue.

Dr Vegas Team

Inactive user
Posted on September 13, 2017

LOL. thats a fake chat. Why didn't you post the full screenshot of it? Shame on you!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on September 14, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided by valid evidence on behalf management of Dr Vegas Casino where it is clearly displayed that player's behaviour towards casino's support was offensive and abusive. 

AskGamblers Complaints Team considers the behavior shown by the player incompatible with the minimum standards of decency and normal attitude and behavior. Such behavior is considered as a direct breach of the Terms & Conditions associated with AskGamblers Complaints Service and therefore, player's case is being rejected.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided by valid evidence on behalf management of Dr Vegas Casino where it is clearly displayed that player's behaviour towards casino's support was offensive and abusive. AskGamblers Complaints Team considers the behavior shown by the player incompatible with the minimum standards of decency and normal attitude and behavior. Such behavior is considered as a direct breach of the Terms & Conditions associated with AskGamblers Complaints Service and therefore, player's case is being rejected.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy