Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

DealersCasino - Tempted to deposit more money only to get refused a promised bonus afterwards

RESOLVED
Steven2118 United Kingdom
Posted on March 25, 2018.

hi i joined dealers casino i went onto chat first of all to ask can i get the bonus was told if i deposited £100 they would match 100 percent also add £20 pound and free spins any way i deposited then got a message saying managers decision i will get nothing surely this isnt right i went on to chat first of all and was offered all this can you help me please thanks i include a copy of the chat transcript

Posted on March 25, 2018.

Hi Steven,

Please allow us to look into this again. Please send us your username for Dealers Casino.

Thanks in advance
Dealers Casino

Steven2118 United Kingdom
Posted on March 25, 2018.

hi user steve2101

Steven2118 United Kingdom
Posted on March 28, 2018.

Hi anything I've not heard back from you

Posted on April 1, 2018.

Hey Steven,

We followed up with our customer support, and according to them, did you not identify yourself in the chat before they offered you the welcome bonus. We are sorry not to be able to fulfill the bonus mentioned in the chat, but you have not followed the terms and conditions within the Aspire Global platforms, which is the reason why, we do not give you the mentioned bonus after you identified yourself after sign up.

However, have we decided to find a good solution to solve this situation, and our support team should get in touch with you.

Please let us know if you need anything else.
Dealers Casino

Steven2118 United Kingdom
Posted on April 1, 2018.

as you can see in the chat transcrpt i asked if i was allowed i now know you have many sites its a bit offputting when you offer the bonus? not everyone does research into if you are part of a group peopke know the casinos via names not group.
I havent ever had a reply from the emails i have sent its basically ignored?

Posted on April 2, 2018.

Hi Steven,

Our support told me that a refund has been done to you.

Dealers Casino operates on the Aspire Global platform, but we are not directly connected with other casinos from the Aspire Global platform.

We are sorry about this confusion, which is why we also requested to get you a refund.

Please let us know if we can help in any way.

Best regards
Dealers Casino

Steven2118 United Kingdom
Posted on April 2, 2018.

have checked my bank and got refund thank you very much for that but i do feel if i never came here to complain nothing would of been done im happy to close the complaint and thanks again

AskGamblers
Posted on April 2, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds