What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

BitDice Casino - Again payment delay

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

BitDice Casino

Amount

$ 10000

Posted on May 14, 2022

Hi, I requested a withdrawal from my bitdice.me account 10th of May. On the withdrawal site it says that withdrawals will be processes instantly. My experience after four days is that they do not. I have been in contact with them every day, and they keep saying they wait for management reply. I have also been through this with bitdice in an earlier complaint. They have a tendency to use a long time to pay. I therefore contact askgamblers to help me resolve this without waiting two months. I have sent KYC documents. They have my payment information. There should be no issue for them to pay my account balance.

Hope AskGamblers can help me get payed. Have a good day.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 14, 2022

Dear @HP007,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on May 14, 2022

3000 usd and 7000 usd worth of ethereum.

Posted on May 16, 2022

Hi HP007
This is Elon from BitDice team

Could you provide me with your email and player ID, so I can check status of your withdrawal.

Kinds regards
Elon

AskGamblers
Posted on May 16, 2022

Dear BitDice Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 19, 2022

Hello HP007
Funds been credited, please reply in complaint thread, once you receive them

Regards
BitDice Team

Posted on May 20, 2022

Hi, I have not received the eth withdrawal, just btc.

Posted on May 21, 2022

Bitdice. You keep rejecting my Ethereum withdrawal. Why?

Posted on May 24, 2022

I have been informed that I have to wait to 26th to withdraw 3000 usd of my balance. There is now a weekly withdrawal cap. I ask for thios case to be resolved when my full balance is payed.

Posted on May 27, 2022

Still not revived any funds from bitdice.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 31, 2022

Dear BitDice Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy