What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

BetBoro Casino - They have shut my account down & won't reply to my emails

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino BetBoro Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Posted on September 13, 2019

I opened an account with betboro in early April, I deposited $500 USD then went on to win over $2500USD (exact amount I cannot confirm as my account is locked) Once i attempted to withdraw my funds & after my account was verified with my documents Betboro said they were going to shut my account down without any reason for 30 days, they did this, it has been almost two months and my account is still shut, I have sent various emails with no reply and I have attempted to chat to Betboro through online chat, I am told that they will pass it on to their team but then I hear nothing, they have basically shut my account down with all my money and shut off the communication. It is kind of unbelievable and it is day light robbery.

Posted on September 15, 2019

Dear Sir/Madam,

We would like to inform you that your request is on the security department for further checking.

Please, allow us some time to review the issue and we will get back to you.

Kind Regards,
Betboro Team

Posted on September 16, 2019

This has been the answer I have received from the BetBoro team each time I have actually been able to make contact through live chat but each time I do not receive any correspondance.

The statement "We would like to inform you that your request is on the security department for further checking. Please, allow us some time to review the issue and we will get back to you." is very vague & I would appreciate some clarity on time frames of when I can expect a solution.

There is still no reason given for the delay/ refusal to pay out my funds after months of attempted requests by me.

I have been promised to receive an email from your team countless times now. When will this contact be made and when will i finally have a resolution and be able to withdraw my funds?

Posted on September 16, 2019

I would also like to add that the amount I am chasing is more than $2500 USD i deposited $500 then won over $2500USD. Of course, I cannot log into my account to see the exact amount but I just wanted to state that to make sure of no funny business.

Posted on September 18, 2019

I have just received an email from Betboro finally - As follows.

Dear Sir/madam

We have detected that you have tried to manipulate our system and you have violated through your actions our terms and conditions:
4. Betboro reserves the right to close account in any case of attempt of fraud against the company. This includes any system based on the use of software, techniques, computer, machines or similar tool
3. In the event of communications or system errors occurring in connection with the settlement of accounts or other features or components of the software, neither betboro nor the Software Provider will have any liability to you or to any third party in respect of such errors. betboro reserves the right in the event of such errors to remove all relevant products from the Website and take any other action to correct such errors.
6. Betboro will not be liable for any errors in respect of bets or wagers including where: (i) betboro has incorrectly stated the relevant odds/s­pre­ads­/ha­ndi­cap­/to­tal­s/Cash Out amount; (ii) betboro continues to accept bets or wagers on closed or suspended markets; (iii) betboro incorrectly calculates or pays a settlement amount; or (iv) any error occurs in a random number generator or pay tables included, incorporated or used in any game or product.
Based on this Betboro reserves the right to close the account and refund you the deposit amount.
You need to request a withdraw with the same method that you have used to make your deposits.
As soon as your payment is processed, your account will be blocked.

You are no longer able to use our platform now or in the future. In case that you will try to manipulate our platform in the future, further actions will take place.

In case that you are not happy with our decision, you can always register a complain to our license regulator (All the information can be found in the footer o our website) were we can provide all the details of our decision.

Kind regards
Your Betboro Team


Once again no reason what so ever, just a claim that I have tried to manipulate their system? How have I manipulated your system Betboro? because I made a profit and you do not want to pay?

No rules have been broken, what you are doing is criminal. Please explain yourself and offer a reason for stealing my funds? I will not be giving up on this.

I hope AskGamblers can help me find justice & find a solution so that other people are not robbed also.

Posted on September 18, 2019

I am now trying to sign in to my Betboro account & my details are no longer registering, also they have blocked my option to reset my password in an effort to gain access to my account.

Crooked outfit.

Posted on September 18, 2019

We need to clarify for the forum that your activity is related to sportsbook and NOT Casino

You have already got a reply and the related terms for your case.

Your account is now open, please request a withdrawal of your deposited amount, after that your account will be closed permanently.

No further information is provided of the decision of our security department as these are internal procedures and we cannot reveal

Posted on September 18, 2019

I am very aware that I have now finally received a reply but there is still no reason. How can you shut someones account down and steal their money with no reasoning?

If you have made an internal inquiry and you suspect me of suspicious activity, why can you not tell me what that suspicious activity is? Is it because you know you are stealing money with no reason?

I have sent emails this morning to your licensing agent with all of the supporting documents.

Another thing - I attempted to start a live chat a few minutes ago and I was sworn at by a betboro representative and then the convo was deleted and shut down.

This whole situation is hard to believe. How can an outfit like Betboro still be running with this criminal behaviour?

The amount is question is $3678.76USD. If you think I am going to let this go you are mistaken.

If you can not offer me a reason for your decisions on my account who can?

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2019

Dear @lellaz,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to confirm whether your activity at BetBoro is related to sportsbetting? Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on September 19, 2019

Hello AskGamblers I believe i used both platforms but I am uncertain as I am not able to access my account easily at the moment.

Regardless this dispute is with a online casino/ sportsbook that is attempting to steal money from an innocent player.

I would appreciate answers and your continued support to have this resolved.

Still no word or replys from Betboro.

Posted on September 19, 2019

As we mentioned previously, your account is active and there is NO any difficulty of accessing your account.

You have never used our Casino products.

There is a breach of Terms using our Sportsbook product.
There is NO breach of Terms for our Casino as it was never used

Posted on September 19, 2019

I dont understand how it has been months & you still cant give a reason for trying to steal my funds?

You say I have breached your terms? if this is the case why can you not state what the breach is?

My guess is you don't have a valid reason for what you are attempting to do & you know you are stealing money. I have read other complaints from other users of Betboro in the last few months it seems you have been doing it to other players with no reason also.

Betboro, do what is right & share your reason behind trying stealing money.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 19, 2019

Dear BetBoro Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide evidence where we can clearly see that the player's issue is actually related to sportsbetting, and that player never used casino.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on September 22, 2019

Dear AskGamblers Team,

We have send you such information in private via email.

If you require anything else, please let us know.

Kind Regards,
Betboro Team

Posted on September 23, 2019

How are we still ignoring the fact that Betboro is trying to steal legitimately earned money?

There is still no reasoning or explanation given what so ever as to why I am not being paid? Why Betboro is refusing to reply to emails? why they are shutting me off live chat each time I attempt to talk?

I have sent emails to their licensing agent & am in the process of going to more complaint forums, like I said before I won't be letting this go. It is more than the money, this is criminal. It's unfortunate that an outfit like betboro are able to weasel out of another encounter.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been in direct communication with the BetBoro Casino management over the past couple of days in an attempt to reach to a fair and justified decision, based on rock solid and unambiguous proofs. Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaints Team s not been provided with enough valid evidence on behalf management of BetBoro Casino which could prove the accusations in general and breaching specific bonus/general term/s in particular. Therefore we have no other option but to close this complaint as Unresolved, and recommend to the player to forward their issue directly in front of the relevant regulatory body. As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy