What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

BetBoro Casino - Delayed £71 Payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino BetBoro Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 71.5
shindle27 United Kingdom Message
Posted on January 30, 2019

I submitted a withdrawal on 10th Dec 2018 for £71.50. BetBoro keep promising to check up with their finance department as to what has gone wrong but fail to get back to me. No reason has been given as to where the money is, it has gone from my account and my bank never received it. Originally they asked for more details which I provided, I have confirmed, with my bank, that the details given were correct (account number, swift, iban) yet still the money has not arrived. Now they will not answer my texts or live chat sessions.

Posted on January 30, 2019

Hello,

Thank you very much for your message.

The request is in the finance department to locate the payment.
We will have more news concerning your withdrawal in the next couple of days.

We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience while we check the issue.

Kind Regards,
Betboro Team

shindle27 United Kingdom Message
Posted on January 31, 2019

I look forward to your response in the next couple of days. 

Please remember you have twice promised to get back to me in "a couple of days" but so far you have not done so, so forgive me for being dubious. 

Hopefully this time you will prove me wrong!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2019

Dear BetBoro Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 4, 2019

Ηello,

An updated will be provided today or tomorrow as our accounting team will locate the payment.

We apologize for the delay but this was due to weekend and we our account department was not working.

Thank you for your patience and we apologize for the delay.

Kind Regards,
Betboro Team

shindle27 United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 4, 2019

Many thanks for the update. I look forward to hearing from the finance department very soon.

Posted on February 4, 2019

Hello,

We have found out the payment and here is the explanation:

We have processed the payment but the amount was returned back to our account due to incorrect IBAN account.

We would like to ask you kindly to provide us your IBAN and BIC/Swift Code of your bank and we will process it on high priority.

Please, send those details to [email protected]

Thank you for your patience to check the issue and we apologize for the inconvenience.

Kind Regards,
Betboro Team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 8, 2019

Dear @shindle27,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

shindle27 United Kingdom
Posted on February 8, 2019

I have supplied my details as requested and, of course I have heard nothing from BetBoro. I STILL do not have my money. How much longer will BetBoro string me along?

Posted on February 10, 2019

Hello,

We have received your bank details and thank you very much for that.

They have been already forwarded to the accounting department.

You should expect your funds to reach your bank account in the next week.

We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

Kind Regards,
Betboro Team

shindle27 United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 12, 2019

BetBoro have responded and have said that they will put the money in my account in the next week. 

Please keep the case open until they confirm they have sent it.

Posted on February 12, 2019

Hello,

We would like to inform you that your payment has been processed and you should expect the funds to reach your account in the next 1-2 days.

It would be nice to confirm it when funds are received from your side.

If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to contact our support team either via live chat or via email at [email protected]

Kind Regards,
Betboro Team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 13, 2019

Dear @shindle27,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if/when you get the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

shindle27 United Kingdom
Posted on February 15, 2019

My money has still not arrived and 1 to 2 days has passed. Please could Betboro investigate again?

shindle27 United Kingdom
Posted on February 15, 2019

Alleluia the money has arrived! Thanks be to BetBoro who have (at last) pulled their finger out and delivered.

Many thanks and the case can be closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 20, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy