All Slots Casino - Delayed Payment

RESOLVED
imanaddict Philippines
posted on September 11, 2014.

Made a withdrawal in the amount of US$2,000 last mid-August to be credited to the same card I used for my deposits. I received an email stating that as of August 21, the payment is already approved and will be with my bank within five business days.

I contacted their chat support team last September 4 and they said that it will reach my bank the following day. I've been checking daily but until today (September 11), I have not received anything yet.

I've sent them a complaint letter already and I decided to post a complaint here to track their response time to my concern.

AskGamblers
posted on September 15, 2014.

Dear @imanaddict,
Any update considering your complaint?

posted on September 15, 2014.

Hi

Probably it is just a slow withdrawal, let me know if in the meanwhile all has been sorted

Ciao

Roberto

imanaddict Philippines
posted on September 16, 2014.

Hi.

As of this date, I have not received the withdrawal amount. I've made several follow-ups both from the casino as well as with my Bank. In the case of a slow withdrawal, when do you think this will reach my bank? I've received a notification that it was for processing and crediting last August 21. This is more than just a slow withdrawal.

posted on September 16, 2014.

let me know your username, I will have a look into it

Ciao

Roberto

imanaddict Philippines
posted on September 16, 2014.

username: robdizon

AskGamblers
posted on September 22, 2014.

We got an information from the casino, that this player is paid, and casino also provide a ARN number to the player.
@imanaddict can you please confirm that you received your money.

AskGamblers
posted on September 26, 2014.

We considering this complaint resolved, upon evidence we got from casino.

All Slots Casino complaints

  • 58 of 66 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 month avg complaint life
  • 1,984 USD avg amount

Have trouble with All Slots Casino?