What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

All Slots Casino - Withdrawal still awaiting approval

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino All Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2000
Posted on July 16, 2014

this my win at day

112855826 View 2014/01/16 5:34:46.14 AM $2,376.15 2014/01/16 8:58:21.57

Withdrawal $2000 ,but I come back deposit back play game 2 time 1for $500 1 for $100 I am still $1400 and stop be cause I wait this withdrawal finish , I will play again ,

casino support send email document ID , I send all , they said

Hi Nguyen,

While we received the copy you sent of the document we requested, the address on the document does not match the address in your player account. Please contact us to verify your address

I live chat Maria check my address she said my address ok , I have answer soon Approve but right now I don't have any receive my withdraw , very long for player cashout , I play at https:­//w­ww.7­su­lta­nsc­asi­no.com/ 2 day I have receive cashout , please give for me answer

I don't care deposit my money very fast

why big casino keep small money of player

if the casino make fun every people play game

why withdrawal make every people so sad about long time

I hope next player come to this casino FAST DEPOSIT FAST WITHDRAW

now I am still wait I don't know how many day give for me 1 answer :(

Posted on January 31, 2014

Hi

It is standard procedure for online casinos to request documents to process cash outs: it is a process that needs to be done one time only, so you need just a little patience :)

In a few days you will receive your winnings

Ciao

Roberto

Posted on February 1, 2014

I can not see allslot casino receive withdrawa why? long time

Posted on February 2, 2014

Documents are requsted cause our gaming license imposes us so

If you go to a normal real casino, they may request you documents as well (for example to prove that you are over 18)

Posted on February 2, 2014

yes i understand you need document , that why i am send for you all my document , and casino told me wait to 5 day , but right now over 5 day i can not see anything my receive approval, today i am 39 year my birth day 09/f/1976 you can see my document , how long i have my money ? i am very sad befor to play i know keep money winner of player long time i am never to play

AskGamblers
Posted on March 12, 2014

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by the player that their complaint has been successfully resolved.

The case is being officially closed now.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy