!

Sitewide maintenance scheduled for the October 1st at 11am CET.
Kindly note that the site might not be available during the maintenance.

Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

African Palace Casino - Almost a month waiting on withdrawal!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino African Palace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
birdy84 United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 16, 2014

I put in a withdrawal request on the 22/11/2012 and after many weeks of the same excuses etc it has still not been processed. I won on the no deposit bonus and was encouraged to deposit in order to be able to withdraw the winnings, at no point was it mentioned they were behind on withdrawals due to "lots of recent winners" its apparently been escalated several times with no response. Many many live chats and a phone call i was told it was to be processed last week and still nothing! a month or more for processing a modest sized withdrawal is ridiculous,

birdy84 United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 17, 2013

Sorry i meant 22/11/2013

birdy84 United Kingdom
Posted on January 21, 2014

Not solved no response yet

Posted on January 22, 2014

Hi there,

Apologies for the delay in responding. You should be hearing from someone at African Palace Casino regarding your withdrawal shortly.

Regards,

African Palace Casino

birdy84 United Kingdom Message
Posted on January 22, 2014

Yes i have had a request for proof of i.d which i have forwarded and had a response that this has been recieved and will be verified. Will update when i hear the withdrawal has been processed thanks.

Posted on January 24, 2014

Thank you for updating the thread. We look forward to getting your winnings to you as soon as possible.

Regards,

African Palace Casino

birdy84 United Kingdom Message
Posted on January 27, 2014

Not had confirmation that its been processed yet. Heard nothing else since my I.D was requested.

birdy84 United Kingdom
Posted on January 28, 2014

Have had a confirmation today that my withdrawal has been processed, i will leave this complaint to be closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 16, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy