Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

mBit Casino - Account with 2 BTC balance disabled without any explanation

RESOLVED
Posted on 07 January 2018

Around 19 December I got registered at mBit Casino and made a deposit. I got a welcome bonus and managed to complete the wagering requirements and had 2 BTC in my balance.
I made a withdrawal and soon afterwards I received an email from mBit casino asking me for some documents to verify my account.
I sent in all the documents they wanted and I few hours later I could no longer log in to my account. It had been disabled.

During the last couple of weeks I have tried contacting the live chat and their email support to find out why my account was disabled and what we can do to resolve any problems. But all my attempts have been in vain and I have still not heard a single word about why my account was disabled.

My account had 2 BTC of withdrawable balance that I can no longer access. I hope that mBit Casino will start to communicate with me so we can solve this problem.

Posted on 07 January 2018

Hi there,

Thank you for submitting your complaint to Askgamblers. In order to look into this for you, please provide us with your username or email. You can do this through [email protected] so that your personal details are not publicly disclosed.

Thank you in advance.

AskGamblers
Posted on 08 January 2018

Dear mBit Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Posted on 10 January 2018

I am currently having an email conversation with mBit casino. I will update the complaint when we reach an agreement.

Posted on 11 January 2018

Hello,

This player violated our terms and conditions by opening multiple accounts at our casino and claiming several bonuses on each account. As a result we were forced to close the player's account and remove their winnings. The terms that were violated are listed below:

7.1 Each player can create only one personal user account. Creating multiple user accounts will lead to termination of the accounts. All betting accounts you try to open may be blocked or closed and any bets may be voided. Depending on the severity of the case mBit Casino holds the right to withhold or take any funds deposited to pay for damages and/or the prevention of future misconduct.

We can return the initial deposit of this player and will temporarily reopen the account so they can withdraw it, if the complaint is deemed as resolved this way. We will leave this up to the discretion of Askgamblers. We can provide proof of the multiple accounting at their request.

Thanks,
mBit Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on 11 January 2018

Dear mBit Casino,

Please provide evidence that player breached casino's terms and opened multiple accounts. Aforementioned evidence please send directly to the AskGamblers Complaint Team at suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on 11 January 2018

Hi there,

Clarifications provided per email, please review and update the thread.

Thank you.

Posted on 15 January 2018

Hi there,

We are currently providing the technical details requested by the Askgamblers' team. Thank you for your patience.

AskGamblers
Posted on 16 January 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been in direct communication with the mBit Casino management over the past couple of weeks in an attempt to reach to a fair and justified decision, based on rock solid and unambiguous proofs. Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaints Team have not been provided with enough valid evidence on behalf management of mBit Casino which could prove the accusations in general and breaching specific casino term/s in particular. Therefore we have no other option but to close this complaint as Unresolved, and recommend to the player to forward their issue directly in front of the relevant regulatory body responsible for mBit Casino. As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

AskGamblers
Posted on 20 March 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on 20 March 2018

I have reached an agreement with mBit Casino. They will refund my initial deposit and I now consider the complaint to be resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on 20 March 2018

Based on submitter's last post, AskGamblers Complaints Team considers this complaint as successfully resolved and the case is being officially closed. We are happy that an agreement has been reached and we would like to thank both parties involved into this case for their cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy