What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Jetbull Casino - 100% bonus advertised, but only 50% given

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Jetbull Casino
Reason Bonus not given
Amount £ 15
Reviews1 United Kingdom Message
Posted on September 4, 2017

Offered me 100% bonus so I deposited £30 but they only credited me 50% bonus . I tried Contact them via live chat only to say there busy ( it has been saying this all day ) and to leave a message , left them a message, almost 24 hours later, still no reply. I've uploaded a screenshot of the promotion which was stated on the deposit page

Reviews1 United Kingdom Message
Posted on September 4, 2017

See picture one for there first ever reply that I recieved from them , I told them it was 100% but they said 'in the past it has always been' 50% after they sent that, I sent the same screen shot I sent for this complaint , showing proof of the 100% and picture 2 is there reply! Totally ignored what I said and just replied to the live chat having 'technical issues' ( the live chat has been offline since at least from the time of opening this complaint and still is)

Posted on September 5, 2017

Dear Emma,

The first deposit bonus was 100% up to £200, bonus that you have received once you have registered through the following link, on 24th of July:

https:­//m.je­tbu­ll.c­om­/ca­sin­o/n­ewn­ode­pos­itc­asi­no_­exc­lus­ivefs

Please note that the mentioned bonus is available only open first deposit. As it is advertised on our website, under the “Promotion” section (https­://­www.je­tbu­ll.c­om­/Pr­omo­tio­ns/­hom­e/c­asino), our players are eligible for a weekly reload bonus of 50% up to €35, bonus that you have claimed in this situation.

We hope this explanation clarifies the matter.

Best regards,

Jetbull Team

AskGamblers
Posted on September 5, 2017

Dear @Reviews1,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Reviews1 United Kingdom Message
Posted on September 6, 2017

Just to note, I still have not recieved any personal reply to my email to u , from Sunday , yet u reply on here.

Your saying that but why on my own personal deposit page there was an offer for 100% that I sent a print screen of??!
You can't state 100% before somebody deposits to get them to deposit and then say oh no actually it's only 50% it's illegal to do that .
If you was honest and said 50% on the deposits page I would have not deposited , I deposited on the offer stated on the deposits page for 100% only.
Regardless of you saying '50%' , on my account on the deposits page it said 100% you have to by law honour what you offered me , you cannot offer somebody something then take it back as soon as they deposit!

Reviews1 United Kingdom
Posted on September 6, 2017

Also if u check the screen shot , it also says
'weekly reload bonus and 100%'

(not weekly reload 50% as u are saying!)

Posted on September 6, 2017

Dear Emma,

We apologize for the inconveniences created, and for the delayed response from our customer support team. We want to let you know we are grateful for your patience these days as far our response time to your queries is concerned.

Moreover, since there seemed to be a technical mistake from our side, and we strive to provide the best gaming experience for our players, we have just granted the missing bonus into your Jetbull account. Just log in and play the funds on your favorite slots!

Thank you for your understanding!

Our deepest gratitude,
Jetbull Team

Reviews1 United Kingdom
Posted on September 6, 2017

Yes because all it was is I was offered 100% but was only credited 50%

But now you have credited the remaining 50% . I can now close the complaint as it's been delt with accordingly , thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on September 6, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy