What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

ZenCasino - Account closed for no reason

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino ZenCasino
Reason Account closure
Amount € 400
Posted on February 24, 2019

Hello. Despite knowing that this casino has a Curacao License and I won't ever see my winnings at all, I tried to give it a chance. I signed up and used the 5€ Free Casino Bonus. After playing through the wagering requirements of 45x, I received 5€ Real Cash. So I tried my luck and went on to sporting bets and after having a lucky streak, I've climbed up to a grand total of 400€.

I even asked the support earlier, if there will be no difficulties with withdrawing after making a deposit of 10€. They assured me, that everything is going to be fine and I am free to use my Bonus for everything that I want and there is no limit on my winnings.

Now after placing my last bet, I try to login and my account is blocked. For no reason. It is simply blocked. Technically I didn't even make a deposit, yet I feel scammed, as my time that I invested into ZenCasino has been robbed and anyone who wants to try their luck here. Stay away from it.

The reviews on AskGamblers are probably all fake and I wouldn't recommend anyone to make a deposit on the site, if your money means anything to you.

I have attached my conversation with the support team from 21.02.2019 where I was assured that I'd have no problems. After contacting the support, they couldn't help me and told me to open a ticket at https:­//w­ww.z­en­cas­ino.co­m/e­n/s­upp­ort­/index . Which is funny, because you can't open a ticket, if you are not logged into your account.

The support is also talking about "Voucher Abuse", which you don't even have a rule about in your Terms and Conditions. I did use two vouchers, that I found on www.gamblersjoe.com , but I didn't abuse it. I could use them both and if it isn't mean to be, it is your responsibility to put it in the Terms and Conditions.

To the Administrator of ZenCasino, don't even try to defend yourself here. You are in the wrongs. You should be ashamed of yourself. Have some honor.

Posted on February 24, 2019

Dear IBASHKIN,
After thorough investigation of your complaint by our compliance team please take into consideration our explanations for this case.
At our system there are bots (automatic software) that check client’s actions and if there are rule violations resolve to block account and send information to security department for final decision. Our security department within ten business days should check situation and inform client about reasons of such decision. When bot block account all information about it only at disposal of security department. That’s why our support has no information about this account and couldn’t gave to you comprehensive answer.
Your account was blocked by our system automatically because of bonus usage rules breach. According to our T&C money that was received after bonus wagering can be used only for playing slot games or can be withdrawal after making of minimum deposit. Usage of wagered bonus for sport bets is violation of our rules and can be done only after making of deposit to account. As our bot didn’t find any refilling of your account and there were sport bets - your account was blocked.
All explanations about your account blocking you should be received within 10 business days on your registered email from our security department.
Should you have any additional question please contact us.
Best regards,
ZenCasino

Posted on February 24, 2019

Good Evening ZenCasino,
thanks that you have replied, but we both know this isn't the truth. I have read your Terms & Conditions right after getting banned and you didn't have any sentence including what you just stated. Your paragraph :

9.7. Money that client get after wagering of bonus can be used only for playing in slot games or withdrawal, it is prohibited to use wagered bonus for sport bets.

Has been added in your Terms & Conditions only lately, because using a cached site of yours, you can see your Terms & Conditions before the incident. As a matter of fact I had a talk with your support on Friday (22.02.2019), who as a solution recommended "or remove possibility use this bonus for sports."

We both know, that you have changed your Terms & Conditions and your support said that I've been blocked, because I bet on manipulated games? Please be honest to yourself. You did a mistake and now you are trying to abuse your power by having a Curacao License and change your Terms and Conditions afterwards.

If you have some honor, you'd pay me out and learn from your mistakes. Because I can prove your actions wrong all day & all night long. If your plan is on getting players to play on your site, maybe you should stop writing fake reviews and stop changing your Terms & Conditions, but actually pay out your customers.

I will make a deposit of 10€ and I except you to withdraw all my winnings. Because you aren't behaving like a casino that wants to be taken seriously.

I have uploaded the chat, where your worker tells me that I'm free to use the bonus whereever and however I want to, I also uploaded your Terms & Conditions before you made and edit, I also uploaded a screenshot where your live support says, that ZenCasino probably should change the Terms & Conditions, so that you can't use the bonus for sporting bets.

You're dishonest and we both know it. This isn't resolved, because you're just being corrupted. But I'm awaiting your explanation, of why you are behaving the way you are behaving.

Kind Regards,

Igor

Posted on February 25, 2019

Dear Igor,
Thank you for provided information.
Last update of our T&C was about month ago. Possibly when you read our T&C after your account was blocked, you had an old copy of T&C stored in your browser cache.
Your account was blocked by our system automatically and all information about it is at our security department for thorough reviewing of your account activity. Please be informed that within 10 business days our security department will contact you and give explanations about case.
Should you have any additional question please contact us.
Best regards,
ZenCasino

Posted on February 25, 2019

Good Evening ZenCasino,


Your last update was "about a month ago"?

My account was blocked on the 21.02.2019 and I have not visited your Casino prior to the change "about a month ago".


If you update your Terms & Conditions "If you do not agree to accept and be bound by the Terms please do not open an account, and/or continue to use the Website. Your further use of the Website will constitute your acceptance of the Terms. The Terms will come into effect on the 1st of April 2016." this part has to change to :


"The Terms will come into effect on the (Date of when the T&Cs were changed)".


Another point. I've come across :

3.1. The Company reserve the right to amend, modify, update and change any of the Terms for a number of reasons, including commercial, legal (to comply with new laws or regulations) or customer service. The most up-to-date Terms and their effective date are available on the Website. We will notify the player of any such amendment, modification or change by publishing the new version of the Terms on the Website.


You know ZenCasino. I have the feeling, that I know your Terms & Conditions better then you do. You can't provide any proof, because you never notified any user about your change "a month ago".


I'm not going to communicate with you anymore and let AskGamblers decide who is in the right. We both know you are lying, but you can't stop lying once you started am I right?


Kind Regards,


Igor

Posted on February 25, 2019

Dear Igor,
As we already wrote to you your account was blocked due to breach of bonus usage rules automatically by our system bot. In accordance with our inner control procedure appropriate department will examine situation and provide you with answer within ten business days. You will get answer to your registered email.
Should you have any additional question please contact us.
Best regards,
ZenCasino

AskGamblers
Posted on February 25, 2019

Dear ZenCasino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support your accusations towards the player, with quoted terms that have been breached and when aforementioned term was implemented.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on February 26, 2019

Good Evening,

thank you AskGamblers for taking this case serious.


< part of the player's comment which isn't directly referring to the complaints case has been removed >


Have a nice day,

Igor

AskGamblers
Posted on February 27, 2019

Dear ZenCasino,

Please be informed that upon our own research, we have noticed that you have been changing terms without even stating last modified date on the terms page, and moreover applied those retroactively.

As a reference take a closer look on the archived terms for ZenCasino:

From the link above, it is clearly visible that term in question in the section #9 didnt exist on the date February 24th, 2019.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team encourage you to either pay the player in full OR provide rock solid evidence regarding the changed rule, and it's existence  on the day of the violation, which is February 19th, 2019.

Posted on March 1, 2019

Dear AskGamblers Complaints Team,

As we have already informed you at yours support email address this case investigation is in process. Our programmers have sent all webservers logs to security department and on Monday we expect their decision.
We’ll keep informing you.

Thank you!
Best regards,
ZenCasino

Posted on March 1, 2019

Good Evening AskGamblers & ZenCasino,

I hope for all parties that the case gets resolved. It's black on white, that you tried to retroactively abuse your Terms & Conditions in order to reject me from winnings. It's a sad procedure and to be honest, I'm tired of this case.

I want to notice, that you once again have changed your Terms & Conditions, as the paragraph "The Terms will come into effect on the 1st of April 2016. " has been removed from your T&Cs.

You also promised me, that the case will be resolved in four days, a week ago. Now you're stalling this until Monday.

What I also fail to understand is, why you needed a copy of my Passport again, despite my account being verified already. If you're going to try and abuse my personal documents, you are risking legal actions, worth far more then the 400€, that you owe me.

By the way @AskGamblers : I can login at ZenCasino again, but my balance has been whiped out to 0€, so I guess that just shows that they're refusing to pay out their customers.

I'm dissappointed by your behavior ZenCasino and you should rethink your actions.

Nevertheless, your Live Chat has a friendly worker, he was fun to interact with, you could have potential to become a custom friendly and fun place to be at. But you ruined it, because you couldn't even withdraw 400€.

Have a nice weekend.

Posted on March 4, 2019

Dear IBASHKIN,
We’d like to inform you that on the basis of our security department decision your account was unlocked and suspended balance was released.
The decision was made after thought checking of webservers logs presented by programmers, one of webservers at the moment of rule breach had old version of our T&C and there was possibility that you could be redirected to webserver with unupdated T&C.
Sorry for inconvenience.
Best regards,
ZenCasino

AskGamblers
Posted on March 4, 2019

Dear @iBashkin,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

iBashkin Germany
Posted on March 4, 2019

Hello AskGamblers & ZenCasino,

I can confirm that my account has indeed been unblocked. Yet as the withdrawal has not yet been processed, this case will remain unsolved.

As soon as I should receive my withdrawal, I will update on the case.

Kind Regards,

Igor

iBashkin Germany
Posted on March 6, 2019

Good Evening ZenCasino and Askgamblers,

Thank you for your help AG and thanks for your cooperation.

The case has been resolved.

Have a nice Day.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 6, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy