What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

ZenBetting Casino - Withdrawal and verification problems

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino ZenBetting Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2304
Posted on June 11, 2020

Hi, I have been trying to make a succesful withdrawal since yesterday morning. The first and second withdrawal attempt failed because the casino told me I gave an incorrect cvv number. I waited 6 hrs and 6 hrs for this issue to be told to me. Then I waited 10 hrs for finance section to return my withdrawal to account. They offered me two withdrawal methods that I do not have. I asked to make a withdrawal on the first card I deposited with, they said it is ok but the system declined it. Then I made again the withdrawal in the second card. After few minutes they refused the withdrawal and told me to send selfies with the front of the two cards used. For now I am still waiting for the next step.

Posted on June 11, 2020

Update:
After sending by email 2 selfies holding the credit cards I used I was told by the administrator that I have to wait again from 1 to 3 days for other security checks and verification. All of this because they are saying I entered the wrong cvv. I can not understand this, so I never did a mistake with cvv when depositing so many times to reach the sum of eur2000 and then I made 3 mistakes in a row with cvv input when withdrawing the sum of eur2304. It is also a new procedure for me that they ask for cvv when withdrawing money.

Posted on June 11, 2020

This is proof of the reason I was given for the unsuccesful withdrawals.

Posted on June 11, 2020

Dear Player,

You have tried to withdraw winnings to the credit card three times and all withdrawals have been returned by payment provider with error - wrong CVV code. Also, the system of payment provider didn't allow to use another card. We have sent a request to the payment provider to solve this situation and still are waiting for the answer.
We requested from you photo with a card to be sure that no fraudulent activity made with payment source. Now we are sure about funds origin and ready to offer to withdraw funds via bank transfer.
Please contact our support team via ticket system.
Best regards,
ZenBetting

Posted on June 11, 2020

The withdrawal has been executed by money transfer. The bank told me it takes 1-3 working days for the money to be in the account. When money reaches my account I am closing the complaint. Thanks for the cooperation and a special thanks to Ask Gamblers for being there in these complicated and difficult situtations.

Alanc83 Malta
Posted on June 11, 2020

Attached is the proof for now that the casino processed the withdrawal. Hope the money reaches me soon and I can close this complaint. I understand there are procedures but it would also be great if casinos understand that players expect withdrawal as fast or just a little bit longer than the deposits effected. The Casino knows immediately that a payment has been effected but for the player it takes days for the withdrawal money to reach him. It is also a disapointment when this happens after reading the Casino procceses payments in 6hrs. I only won eur300 subtracting my deposits and believe me these delayed procedures caused me a lot of anxiety and restlessness. I hope we all agree that a player should enjoy his winnings and not go through all the delayed procedures otherwise it will be no fun at the casino after all.

Posted on June 12, 2020

I am happy to inform you the payment reached my account.
Thanks for everything Ask Gamblers.
Thanks Zenbetting for your infinite patience.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 12, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy