What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

ZenBetting Casino - Delaying Payment of my winnings $40000

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino ZenBetting Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 80000
sandville India
Posted on November 5, 2020

Hi @askgamblers,
Recently when i was checking out casinos in your portal I came across Zenbetting. After looking at the reviews and ratings I decided to give it a try. So I registered myself to the site and got my account verified super fast. I have to say the verification was really really fast and it made me think that the casino is a top notch one.
After playing a while in the casino I won big and figured I'll withdraw my winnings of 40000$ since Inoticed in AG that there was a 50000USD limit. I figured Zenbetting will process my withdrawal in a heartbeat. But that was not the case. I was told by the casino that since it was a big win they need to check with their game provider and would need 7 Working days. Its been 7 days and so far I have not recieved a single buck from Zenbetting to my Skrill wallet. I kindly request AG to help me receive my winnings, As I am not getting a proper resolution or timeline from Zenbetting, which is making me a bit astonished compared to the such high ratings and reviews.
I did ask the support if they need my stream or my game videos to make sure there is no issues from my end. To which the support replied they would not be needing it. I kindly request AG to look into my case and provide me the platform to raise my query. And get the issue resolved ASAP.

Thank you

sandville India
Posted on November 5, 2020

Hi team
I would like to update my ticket. My total pending winnings awaiting for withdrawal is 100000$. I kindly request you to update my ticket accordingly. Thank you.

Posted on November 5, 2020

Dear Customer and AskGambler's Team!
29.10.2020. you have ordered withdrawal for 40 000 euros. During the pending time, the Financial department and Security department decided to make an additional investigation of your rounds.
We have informed you via ticket system about the request to the direct game provider about the detailed investigation, as well as about approximate terms of investigation - up to 7 working days, but in case of additional checks required this period might be increased.
You have confirmed your understanding by replying to the ticket with offering to provide any help in the investigation.
Today is the fifth day of the investigation. Moreover, today you were playing the same game and we had to send an additional request about these rounds as well.
We consider this complaint unfair and unfounded because we are acting according to our Terms and Conditions.
Kindly ask you to close this complaint.

sandville India
Posted on November 5, 2020

Hi team.
Zenbetting has been extremely professional with me. And il have to agree the team did say they would need 7 business days initially. But later when I played today and won. They just closed my account saying they would need 10 more days. Please note when the team told me they would need 7 days. The support person told me it usually takes 2-3 days. But that has not been the case. As per zenbettings timely update. I would like to close this ticket for now. I will wait till 19th of November as per the support teams 10 business days timeline asked. I would also like to thank AG for letting me voice my frustration. Once again kindly let me know if you need any details from my end. From my streams to documents. I just want to receive my winnings fair and square. Without any delaying tactics. Kindly close the ticket. I will reopen the case if needed
Thank you @askgamblers and @zenbetting

AskGamblers
Posted on November 9, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We would also like to use the occasion and remind the submitter to contact our team and request the reopening of a complaint in case something goes wrong with your outstanding payment/s.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 17, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

sandville India
Posted on November 17, 2020

Hi Askgamblers. I would like to start by thanking AG for re-opening my case. I have contacted the live chat on why they are delaying my withdrawal request. And I have even asked around in forums on the casino If my winnings will be credited without any delaying tactics by casino. And I have not found a proper responses yet. The live chat executive has told me I can raise my withdrawal today and the team will share me the investigation report on November 19th. I hope zenbetting respects their 0-6hr timeline for the withdrawal to e wallets for the winnings I want to withdraw today. I am still not sure as to why zenbetting is taking such a long time. I have won my winnings fair and square without any cheating or going against the T&C of zenbetting. And will share all the recordings and plays if needed. I would like the ticket to be open until the casino honours in paying my winnings accordingly. I would also request Askgamblers to update the winning amount to be 80000$ and thank AG again for letting me voice my complaint. Thank you

sandville India
Posted on November 17, 2020

Hi team
I would like to close this ticket as I have lost all my winnings. Zenbetting delayed my withdrawal for 15+ days and did not help me in locking my winnings. I was told by the support that I can withdraw even when I freeze my account. But that was not the case. As I could not withdraw at all. I kindly request Askgamblers to not promote such a shady casino. When I searched about this casino in casino meister. There where lot of negative reviews. And it was not accredited. This Casino won't return your winnings on time. And they will do everything they can to stall your withdrawals. I have lost.my trust in Askgamblers as I could not believe how such a shade Curacao licensed casino is promoted in Askgamblers.
Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on November 17, 2020

Dear @sandville,

Following a careful review and consideration of your case, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that, unfortunately, your complaint is not compliant with the AGCCS Guidelines, section Balance played off while waiting to be paid and, therefore, is being rejected. Please keep in mind that following all AGCCS Guidelines is mandatory.

Please keep in mind that while we could understand your frustration and disappointment of probably not being paid within the time frame specified by the operator, it is up to you to refrain from playing until the processing of your payment is being finalized accordingly. Instead, you kept playing and lost your balance subsequently which means that unfortunately, you will also lost the validity of you claim against the operator which led to rejection of the complaint.

And while we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind that in case of disagreement with our decision further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy