You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

GoWild Casino - Withholding my 2,592 AUD withdrawal for weeks

RESOLVED
Lc1000 Australia
posted on January 10, 2018.

I have made a few small withdrawals from this casino recently with no issues. I have recieved payment via bank transfer within three business days. I made a withdrawal of AU$2592, which was confirmed 12 days ago and have still not recieved. After a few emails and discussions with online support, I have been told that the payment left the casino and that there was an issue with their payment provider. I have contacted their 24/7 support multiple times in the last few days and not been given a clear answer on when I will recieve my payment. I recieved a reply email from their finance team yesterday to advise that my issue has been escalated to their “processor” and they will reply as soon as they know what is going on. I went on chat tonight to ask again, what is happening and it looks like they have blocked me from chatting to them. Honestly do not understand what is going on.

posted on January 11, 2018.

Hello,

We apologize for any inconvenience that this has caused you.

We would like to get more information in order to investigate the case. We will be contacting you via Private Message so we can start checking this for you.

Thank you.


Kind regards,
GoWild Casino Team

Lc1000 Australia
posted on January 11, 2018.

I am speaking to someone on private chat and still don’t have any new information

Lc1000 Australia
posted on January 11, 2018.

Start checking this? I thought you started checking this three days ago.

Lc1000 Australia
posted on January 11, 2018.

I have just received an email to advise that my winnings were rejected by the bank and they have been placed back into my casino account in order to withdraw them again. Although it has taken a lot of time to have this sorted I am pleased to say that I am one step closer to having my winnings back.

posted on January 11, 2018.

Hello,

We were in contact with our Finance team and they informed us that it indeed takes time for a bank to let us know about these updates, we apologize for any delay. We thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Our Finance team will keep in contact with you until the issue is solved and we will continue to keep track of this as well.


Thank you,
GoWild Casino Team

AskGamblers
posted on January 15, 2018.

Dear @Lc1000,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Lc1000 Australia
posted on January 15, 2018.

Last Thursday the funds were refunded back to my go wild account and I was directed to withdraw them again to my Visa card as the processing time is three business days. The withdrawal was processed immediately. it is now the second business day and still have not received them into my account yet. I will advise when I have actually received them.

posted on January 17, 2018.

Hello,

We are awaiting the confirmation from the customer if she was able to receive the funds she withdrew.


Thank you.
GoWild Casino Team

Lc1000 Australia
posted on January 17, 2018.

I have recieved the funds. Thank-you

AskGamblers
posted on January 17, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.