Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cool Cat Casino - Withdrawals of $11,925 not received yet

RESOLVED
gto1968 United States
Posted on December 24, 2017.

I put in for 5 withdrawals 10/29/2017 - $2,500, $2,500, $2500, $2,500, $2,000 total winnings is $12,000. then i sent in my paper work to the casino 10/29/2017. they declined my withdrawals 11/09/2017 so i contacted the casino to find out why they told me they could't find my paper work so i resent it to them 11/09/2017. i contacted the casino to see what was going on 11/15/2017 they told me my paper work was approved 11/10/2017. so i had to resubmit my withdrawals again 11/15/2017.
first check was approved on 12/07/2017 they took bonus out $75.00 which was fine. the casino approved $1000 then declined $1,500 then resubmitted a withdraw of $425.00 and the other check for $1000 on 12/07/2017. that was the break down of my first check of $2,500 i submitted for withdrawal. i haven't received the $1000 check they approved yet. so total owed to me is $11,925.00
Hope you can help me get my checks in a reasonable amount of time so they are not drug out for a long time.

Thanks for your help Rocky

Posted on December 28, 2017.

Hi Rocky--

I'm sorry to see you're having trouble with your Cool Cat account, as well. :-/

I've looked at your account and I see a note that we don't have your preferred payment method on hand--did you want to receive checks for this account, as well?

Please let me know.

Thanks,

Tawni

gto1968 United States
Posted on December 28, 2017.

Yes i put down on my withdrawals as checks, so checks will be fine.

Thanks Rocky

AskGamblers
Posted on December 31, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Cool Cat Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 4, 2018.

Hi Rocky--

I've just checked on this account and I see a payment has already been sent off to our processor: 12/29 Paid $2000 for transactions #149340734 ($1000) / 150542128 ($1000). I'd expect to have tracking for this, early next week (possibly sooner). As soon as I have the tracking, I'll be back with an update. ;-)

Tawni

gto1968 United States
Posted on January 4, 2018.

Hi Tawni

That's great i will be watching for your posts on the tracking.
Thanks for getting the checks finally on there way.

Thanks Rocky

Posted on January 8, 2018.

Hi Rocky--

I'm happy to see your tracking has come through and your payment is set to be delivered this afternoon, before 4:30. ;-)

I've already put in the request for your next payment to be issued--as soon as I see this has been done, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

gto1968 United States
Posted on January 8, 2018.

Hi Tawni

Just received my first check $2000 i will be waiting for the next check to be processed and on it's way

Thanks for all your help getting things going for me. Rocky

AskGamblers
Posted on January 12, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Cool Cat Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 12, 2018.

Hi Rocky--

Glad to see you received this. ;-)

I'm not in the office right now, so I'm unable to check on your next payment--I didn't want your issue to expire in the interim.

As soon as I'm in, I'll check up on things and I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

gto1968 United States
Posted on January 12, 2018.

Hi Tawni


I hope we can keep the checks coming.

Thanks again Rocky

Posted on January 16, 2018.

Hi Rocky--

Of course we can keep them moving. ;-)

I just spoke with our Payments Manager who has told me that a payment for transaction #151776641 ($2500) will be sent off, today. I would expect this to reach your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on January 16, 2018.

Hi Rocky--

I just realized that your payments are via check and not wire. With this, I should have tracking towards the end of this week.

Sorry if I confused you. ;-)

Tawni

gto1968 United States
Posted on January 16, 2018.

Hi Tawni


That's good they didn't have to break the payment up like they have been doing. i will be looking for your next update.

Thanks again Rocky

AskGamblers
Posted on January 19, 2018.

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 19, 2018.

Hi Rocky--

I've just checked for your tracking and I see your payment was already delivered, earlier today. ;-)

I've gone ahead and put in a request for your next payment to be sent off--as soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

gto1968 United States
Posted on January 19, 2018.

Hi Tawni

Yes i received a check this morning


Thanks Rocky

Posted on January 23, 2018.

Hi Rocky--

Thanks for confirming this. ;-)

As we sent off a payment on your Planet 7 account (yesterday), it will be a day or two before I can have a payment issued on this account. Once I see another payment has been sent off, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

gto1968 United States
Posted on January 24, 2018.

Hi Tawni

ok sounds good it looks like my check from planet 7 will be here today.
i'll be waiting on your update with cool cat.


Thanks Rocky

Posted on January 29, 2018.

Hi Rocky--

I've just checked on your tracking and I see you've already received your payment, earlier today. ;-)

I'll be putting in the request for your next payment to be sent off--as soon as I have confirmation that this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

gto1968 United States
Posted on January 29, 2018.

Hi Tawni


I just received a check about an hour ago so you can put in a request for the next one.


Thanks Rocky

Posted on February 2, 2018.

Hi Rocky--

I'm just waiting for new notes on your account regarding your next payment--I would expect this to be sorted today. I didn't want your issue to expire in the interim. ;-)

As soon as I see the next payment has been sent off, I'll be back!

Tawni

gto1968 United States
Posted on February 3, 2018.

Hi Tawni


Sounds good i will be looking for your next reply.


Thanks Rocky

AskGamblers
Posted on February 7, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Cool Cat Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

gto1968 United States
Posted on February 7, 2018.

To Tawni and ask gamblers


I want to thank you for helping me get my winnings i really appreciate it
I received the final payment yesterday.


Thanks again Rocky

AskGamblers
Posted on February 7, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds