What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - Withdrawals not received

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1592
Posted on July 16, 2014

i have played over $20,000 at this casino and have two withdrawals that still have not been sent despite many empty promises. The first withdrawal for $800 was submitted on 8/8/12 and approved on 8/16/12. They said it would take a few days to get a tracking number from their processing company. It is now 9/1/12 and there still is no tracking number. They have run out of excuses.

Furthermore, they will not approve the second withdrawal from 8/19/12 for 792.00 until they have a tracking number. It has been so long now, that i have accumulated over 1300 comp points which they wont let me use until all pending withdrawals are sent.

Posted on September 6, 2012

Dear Player:

First payment check for $800 was sent on 8/28. As soon as processor sends us the courier's tracking number you will be notified.

The second and last payment of $792 was approved on 9/5/2012 at 6:51:42 PM. Still pending to be processed.

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on September 7, 2012

Still waiting for a tracking number for either withdrawal nor i have a received a check. I did choose "overnight express" as a withdrawal method. If my withdrawal was mailed on 8/28 as they claim, it is the longest night i have seen

Posted on September 8, 2012

Dear Player

I will check with the casino if tracking number is available

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on September 11, 2012

Dear Player:

I've been informed that tracking number is available. Please contact your CS agents and they will provide you with courier's tracking details.

Shipment Dates

Anticipated ship date Sep 7, 2012

Estimated delivery Sep 12, 2012 by 7:00 PM

Destination

San Francisco, CA

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on September 12, 2012

I did receive a tracking number for the first withdrawal and delivery is scheduled for today, but i have yet to receive a tracking number for the second withdrawal which was approved on 8/16.

Posted on September 12, 2012

Dear Player:

Second payment was approved on 9/5 for $792. Please keep in mind that payments will be made within 7 –10 business days of approval http:/­/ww­w.s­lot­sof­veg­as.c­om­/ba­nki­ng.php

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on September 15, 2012

Dear Player:

We will inform you once payment has been procesed

Cheers

< name removed >

djsquaredsf Washington
Posted on September 18, 2012

I still have not received the second withdrawal nor have i received a tracking number. The withdrawal was approved on 8/16. Even if it was approved on 9/5, I should have received it by now. There are no excuses for these delays. Both withdrawals were made in early august

Posted on September 19, 2012

Dear Player:

The last payment has been processed on 9/18/2012 1:57:56 PM. You should be receiving it shortly

Cheers

< name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on September 23, 2012

 Please confirm if the payment is received!

Posted on September 27, 2012

Dear Askgamblers:

We've been informed that player received last payment on Sep 25, 2012 9:30 AM.

Please close this issue as solved

Cheers

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
Posted on September 28, 2012

Dear @djsquaredsf,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy