What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Withdrawal Woes

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3875
Posted on June 21, 2017

I've been waiting for Cool Cat to pay 4 Withdrawals (see attached)
They were all approved on these dates.
Apr. 9: $200, $1025, $995,
Apr. 11; $830., $1025. I did receive the $200 one on May 31st. And since they were approved within 2 days of each other I thought the other 4 would soon follow. Not true, it is now June 20 and I'm still waiting for the $3875.00. They owe me. Please can you Help me, I think I've been very patient. Thank-You

Posted on June 24, 2017

Hi Kris--

I'm very sorry for the delays you've experienced with this and I'll be helping to have this resolved as quickly as possible.

To that end, a payment in the amount of $2020 has already been sent off to be processed--I would expect to see the tracking on this towards the end of this coming week. The balance due will be sent to be processed just as soon as your tracking on this first payment comes through.

I'll be back in a few days with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on June 24, 2017

Thanks Tawni,
I have been told ( live chat) that my withdrawal was "rushed" many times. And was due to be processed soon. So I really hope this is the case this time. I will be anxiously awaiting the tracking information, but would like to keep this communication going until I receive ALL my withdrawals. I would like to get a "green happy face" on this ASAP.
Thank You

AskGamblers
Posted on June 28, 2017

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 2, 2017

Hi Kris--

Your tracking has not come in just yet, but I'll check again when I get into the office, Monday.

Enjoy what's left of the weekend. ;-)

Tawni

Krisclark5 Ohio
Posted on July 3, 2017

I'm still waiting for this issue to be resolved. Please don't close this complaint yet. Cool Cat has responded with "still Waiting" So that's what I'm doing.
Thanks

Posted on July 6, 2017

Hi Kris--

I'm happy to tell you I've received your tracking and I see your payment is set to be delivered this morning, before 10:30.

Also, the remainder of your withdrawals was sent off to our processors this morning. I would expect to see tracking on this, by mid-week, next week. Of course I'll keep you updated.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on July 8, 2017

Way to go Go Cool Cat. After 3+ months I did receive 1/2 of what they owe me.... I'm told the other 1/2 will come in a week or 2. Can I please keep this complaint open until that withdrawal arrives. Thank you!

Krisclark5 Ohio
Posted on July 10, 2017

Still waiting to hear from Cool Cat on the 2nd withdrawal.

Posted on July 14, 2017

Hi Kris--

I'm very sorry, but I missed your tracking when it came through. I'm very happy to see that your payment was delivered to you, Wednesday. ;-)

Again, I apologize for all the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 14, 2017

Dear @Krisclark5,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Krisclark5 Ohio
Posted on July 14, 2017

Issue is resolved! I received my check this morning.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 14, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy