You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

BetAdonis Casino - Withdrawal still not complete from Dec 25th 2017

RESOLVED
Soner10 Australia
posted on January 25, 2018.

Withdraw request submitted on Dec 25 was pending for 10 or so days then cancelled. Resubmitted withdrawal request and after pending for a week it has paid status. Money not received so checked with bank and no credit exists. Contacted betadonis and sent pictures of net banking credits and it has sat with an “investigation team” for a week now and I follow up daily and told they cannot update me as its with another department. This has gone on forever and just want a resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on January 25, 2018.

Dear @Soner10,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Soner10 Australia
posted on January 25, 2018.

The amount requested for withdraw was 415 euros

Soner10 Australia
posted on January 25, 2018.

I have checked bet adonis today amd they have deleted the whole conversation I had going with them. I have screen shots of this conversation eitherway. I also now have a significantly lower credit balance in euros of 336 euros but was 415. I also have screen shot of the transaction saying paid at 415 but I never got it. I only had 4 euros on the account whilst withdrawal was pending and now I have 336 and no credits to my account. Please help!

Soner10 Australia
posted on January 25, 2018.

Here is a screenshot of the conversation that has not disappeared and no record held on bet adonis. I have also attached the screen shots of my account credits which do not contain the 415 euros. Also attached where on the adonis site they acknowledge a payment of 415 but never happened

posted on January 26, 2018.

Hello SONER10,

The bank transfer of the sum 415 Euro (400 Euro + 15 Euro bank commission) was made on January 15 but was returned by your bank, returning sum was 330 Euro. If you disagree with the returned amount please address your bank regarding this issue. You may contact support team on live chat or by e-mail: [email protected] and they will provide you with bank transactions confirmations. Considering problems with payment to your bank account, we recommend that you select a different way to withdraw money.

Best regards,
Betadonis Team

Soner10 Australia
posted on January 26, 2018.

Can you please advise where you sourced the two attachments I was emailed regarding the payment being returned? I will need this I guess when discussing with bank.
I requested my withdrawal many times and now we are almost Feb and I just get told the money has been bouncing around. Had I got better communication from you I would not be in this predicament.
As for the difference in euros, weather it was charged by my bank or your bank should not have to be upto me to rectify? This will add more time to me being with no money. Given the poor communication I received and the run around I ask you deal with working out the reduced amount and simply put a reversal onto my card. This will avoid the issue faced and also not make me wait another 3 weeks.

Soner10 Australia
posted on January 26, 2018.

I also dont feel dealing with the bet adonis team will result in an outcome given this situation hence why I engaged askgamblers.com
The service received has been very poor and dismissive of my urgency so will not email. Please refer to last message and undertake the exercise of working it out and providing my money

AskGamblers
posted on January 30, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that BetAdonis Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on January 30, 2018.

Dear Soner,

The documents you received are bank statements from our processing bank Satabank. One of them is a proof of payment execution to your bank account from our side, the other one is a bank statement of returning outward transfer.

Please be kindly informed that you have 330 Euro on your user account, this is the returning sum from your native bank. You may try to withdraw the amount by bank transfer again, but we highly recommend to choose Skrill or Neteller payment method in order to avoid the repeating of the current situation.

Best Regards
Betadonis Support Team

Soner10 Australia
posted on February 2, 2018.

Thanks for the response. Is there a reason that I am now penalised for not being provided an update that the money had landed? I constantly followed up only to receive the run around and told to wait? As a direct result of this you are now asking me to put more labour in and follow up my bank, sign upto another service because bank transfer is now not a preferred option?
The preferred outcome is that you transfer the 415 euros to my bank account? i can use a different bsb and account number but not prepared to use a 3rd party and go through the whole sign up process. Bank transfer is a service you offer and was a key reason I signed up.
Can you honour my above request please?

Soner10 Australia
posted on February 2, 2018.

Goven the amount of run around I received I feel its reasonable for betadonis to follow up the difference in funds. This saga has not been any fault of my own and really leaves me furious given I have a need for this money and requested these funds on 25th of December and still out off pocket. Really poor experience

posted on February 6, 2018.

Dear Soner,

We comprehend your disappointment, but we are not responsible for fees related to money return by customer’s bank, it is the responsibility of the client to check whether the bank accepts payments from gambling operators. Considering delays of processing your payment from our side we are ready to offer you an exclusive bonus for next deposit as a compensation for your inconvenience. We kindly remind that you have 330 Euro on your user account and you may request withdraw by any available payment method.

Best regards,
Betadonis support team

Soner10 Australia
posted on February 9, 2018.

Please don’t comprehend my frustration just rectify the issue is all I ask. Also I did take responsibility given I made numerous enquiry and only after 3 weeks recieved confirmation. The bonus credits also are of no value as I do not plan on gambling via betadonis. I cannot believe a organisation so big are dismissive and lack accountability when payment is required.
I need some certainty around recieving money and ask that you transfer funds to a friends skrill or netella account as I dont have one. I also believe if I set up my own account I am required to deposit via that account and then I can withdraw? This is not possible as these services no longer allow Australians to deposit for gambling?

Soner10 Australia
posted on February 9, 2018.

Can I receive a call regarding this to sort it out once and for all?

posted on February 13, 2018.

Hello Soner,

Unfortunately, we do not have call center support and you may contact us via live chat or e-mail. You may request withdrawal of your money by any available payment method on our website. But there are certain rules of money payment from gambling websites and you must preliminary verify your payment method by depositing minimum required amount and provide supporting documents. You may choose withdrawal to another bank account, but you also need to make a minimum deposit and provide supporting documents.

Best regadrs,
Betadonis support team.

AskGamblers
posted on February 13, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting BetAdonis Casino team to provide the required information.

AskGamblers
posted on February 16, 2018.

Dear @Soner10,

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf BetAdonis Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm that casino processed the disputed payment and the amount was rejected by player's bank and fees were deducted. While we totally understand player's frustration regarding the whole situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team recommend to the player to once again contact his bank and see why the payment was rejected and fees applied or to consider the idea of using an alternative payment method.  

Soner10 Australia
posted on February 19, 2018.

I have no other way to recieve payment? I am happy to follow up with my bank but I need support as one party blames the other. The support I require is timely confirmation when bank transfer has landed then I can follow up my bank in the moment and show them those documents that proce money was transferred. The issue I faced initially was not recieving these docs till after the payment was cancelled. I ask the complaint be left open till I recieve funds. I will attempt bank transfer again if you confirm this is ok to? Please advise next best steps to get funds?

Soner10 Australia
posted on February 19, 2018.

I also cannot use another payment method outside of bank transfer so any suggestions on ensuring I receive funds would ve great

AskGamblers
posted on February 23, 2018.

Dear BetAdonis Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on February 26, 2018.

Dear Soner,

You may request withdrawal of your funds by bank transfer from your account, and we will send you confirmation of payment once it is executed.

Best regards,
Betadonis support team.

AskGamblers
posted on March 2, 2018.

Dear @Soner10,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.