You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

BetAdonis Casino - Giving me the runaround, staling deposit refund

REJECTED
tychob Netherlands
posted on December 20, 2016.

After playing here for some time I recently ran in problems when I tried to claim the friday bonus. After contacting support they told me that I "abused the bonus" without giving more information. So I wanted my deposit back, no problem normally. Suddently they asked me to send them documents(including a selfie with my id). I already sent those documents in the past and were already verified. But now every time I try to withdraw they keep asking the same documents over and over again. When I contact support they tell me to wait 2days and try again or they tell me a document that was approved before is now rejected and I should send it again. Long story short; I just want my deposit back but them asking for selfies and ton of documents seems a bit unfair for €200,-. After this is done I will close my account never to return.

posted on December 20, 2016.

Dear User, thank you for your comments. We tried to reach you out numerous times (about 10x) in order to get correct or good quality documents. KYC verification procedure is the same for all users; we require the following set of docs: ID or passport, selfie with ID/passport, utility bill or bank statement (for the last 3 months), payment confirmation (e-wallet screenshot, both sides of a bank card). You have provided the part of docs in May 2016 that were approved. Then there was a break in playing, and you came back in November 2016. We continued to request the documents, as there was some still missing. Selfie with ID is an obligatory KYC documents with Betadonis, so we sent the request for it. The last received selfie was blurry, so our Security Department rejected and reclaimed it. As for the bonus abuse, the user has done all deposits on Fridays (11 times), and received 10 times a Friday bonus. No deposits have been done on any other day of the week. The decision was taken to deprive the user of the bonuses. Please, provide Us a good quality of selfie and you will be approved within 48 working hours as the rest of our regular users. Once you have some other questions, you can contact Us via email or Live Chat.

AskGamblers
posted on December 23, 2016.

Dear @tychob,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

tychob Netherlands
posted on December 23, 2016.

You can close it for now as I am not able to make a ''selfie'' until Wednesday.

posted on December 26, 2016.

Dear User, our KYC procedures are general for any user. Please, provide Us selfie so we could proceed with your verification process.

AskGamblers
posted on December 29, 2016.

Dear @tychob,

AskGamblers Complaints Team could understand player's frustration and disappointment of being left to wait for hours or days from the aforementioned casino brand before they review and verify the account, we would like to remind player that each and every online casino has the exclusive right to determine and apply its own verification policy and procedures depending on the requirements set within their licensing agreement. Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaints Team is not able to influence such verification policy in any way.

Please try to cooperate with a casino support and send them required verification documents so you can be able to withdraw your winnings.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.