Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cool Cat Casino - Withdrawal Request Delay

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
brauchler United States Message
Posted on May 16, 2014

I requested a withdrawal 16 business days ago (23 days ago) and my withdrawal is still pending. All my documentation has been approved so i am not sure why there is a delay. I have emailed them several times because it is only suppose to take 7-10 business days and have not heard back from anyone.

Posted on October 4, 2013

Dear Player

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

< name removed >

brauchler United States Message
Posted on October 4, 2013

Thank you. Its now been 20 business days (25 days) and my withdrawal is still pending. I'm afraid to think about how long it will take to receive the money once it is no longer pending.

brauchler United States
Posted on October 7, 2013

it is now going on 19 business days and my withdrawal is still pending and I haven't heard back. Do you have any updates?

Posted on October 15, 2013

Dear Player:

Your payment was approved on 10/8/2013 8:06:24 PM and should be processed soon.

Regards

< name removed >

brauchler United States Message
Posted on October 15, 2013

Thank you, hopefully the deposit of the funds will not take as long as the request did. I will reply if it has taken longer than the 10-15 days to receive the money.

Posted on October 19, 2013

Dear Player:

Payment should be processed next week

Regards

< name removed >

brauchler United States
Posted on October 20, 2013

I am still waiting for my funds to be deposited

. It has been almost 2 weeks since my withdrawal approval

Posted on October 23, 2013

Dear Player

Casino informed me you should get paid via Pay2Card tomorrow afternoon

Regards

< name removed >

brauchler United States Message
Posted on October 25, 2013

Please do not place this as a "solved" issue. I still have not received my funds from Cool Cat casino!!

Posted on October 26, 2013

Dear Player:

Please confirm once funds have been received

Regards

< name removed >

brauchler United States
Posted on October 28, 2013

I am still waiting for my funds to be deposited. Please let me know if you have any updates on when i can expect them.

brauchler United States Message
Posted on October 29, 2013

My funds were approved on 10/8 and I still haven't received the money. Crazy!

Posted on November 1, 2013

Dear Player

Your payment has been already sent. Please let me know if funds have been received.

Thanks

< name removed >

brauchler United States Message
Posted on November 5, 2013

I received my funds finally. Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on November 11, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy