What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Videoslots Casino - Problems With £30,000 Withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Videoslots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 16000
adober United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 6, 2017

Hi, i won a substantial amount on Videoslots Casino and have been trying to get my money out of the account. Last Wednesday 29/11/2017 i managed to finish my verification process (took ages had around 4 cards that i used to deposit over the course of a couple of months and they wanted proof of all of them) and requested £30,000 withdrawal in 3 separate transactions, 3 x £8000 and 1 x £6000. I had the 3 x £8000 all approved but the £6000 rejected. Had an email off one of videoslots staff saying the limit was £30,000 so i replied and asked why the last £6000 was rejected. They got back to me and told me the list was 30,000 euros not pounds. So i used the debit card withdrawal to take it as close to 30,000 euros, since then i have one £8000 deposit into my bank account on 1/12/2017 and also a £2300 where i used my debit card withdrawal on the 4/12/2017. I contacted them on the 5/12/2017 asking about the other 2 x £8000 because i thought it was a bit weird that only one was showing on my bank statement. Had a reply today 06/12/2017 saying "bounced back as you reached the maximum amount allowed to withdraw within 24 hours for this deposit method". In all my correspondence with video slots they encouraged me to withdraw using the wire transfer and as long as i didn't go over the 30,000 euro limit in the month it would all be fine, its like all the staff get told different things.

Posted on December 7, 2017

Hi Adober,

I have contacted you via PM to get your username so I can investigate this and come back to you.

Br,

Daniel

adober United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 7, 2017

Hi Daniel,

I have replied to your PM

Thanks
Alex Dober

Posted on December 7, 2017

Hi Adober,

The £ 8000 limit a day is not a limit we have set but it is a limit that is set by our payment processor. This is something we will work on increasing in the future.

So you can choose to withdrawal £8000 per day or you can also withdraw to one of your cards that you have made a deposit with.

I am sorry for the confusion and I hope this helps you.

Brm

Daniel.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2017

Dear @adober,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Videoslots Casino Complaints

  • 20 of 21 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 2,122 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Videoslots Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy