Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots of Vegas Casino - withdrawal issue

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 500
Posted on July 23, 2014

Requested a withdrawal a month ago for 500.00 still have not received a dime. Why does it take so long to process a payment?

Posted on January 17, 2013

Dear Player:

Payment was processed on 1/14/2013 1:33:49 PM. As soon as tracking number is available we will be contacting you

Cheers

Cindy Greco

Posted on January 20, 2013

I am still optimistic .

Posted on January 24, 2013

Still waiting for a tracking no. or just a check ,this is ridiculous.

Posted on January 25, 2013

Dear Player:

Your payment info is available. Please contact CS in case you haven't received your courier's tracking info.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

noital Florida
Posted on January 29, 2013

Have not received a response from slots of vegas .

Posted on January 30, 2013

Dear Player:

We've received confirmation that your $500 check was delivered on 1/25/2013 which is last Friday. Please let me know if you've receive it.

Thanks

Cindy Greco

noital Florida
Posted on January 30, 2013

I received it.

Posted on January 31, 2013

Dear Player:

Can we request AskGamblers to close this complaint?

Thanks

Cindy Greco

Posted on February 4, 2013

Dear Player:

Can we request AskGamblers to close this issue?

Cheers

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
Posted on February 9, 2013

 Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy