Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cool Cat Casino - withdrawal issue

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 700
Posted on July 22, 2014

I requested a withdrawal on 11/28/2012 and it still has not been approved. This is more then 10 business days . I would like to know why the delay?

Posted on December 21, 2012

Dear Player:

I will go ahead and check your account with Coolcat Casino.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

Posted on December 22, 2012

Dear Player:

Your $700 payment was approved on 12/12. Withdrawals Department has been trying to contact you unsuccessfully since 12/13 in order to do the last verify in order to send your payment

Please contact Monika from the withdrawal department from Monday to Friday from 12PM - 5PM eastern time at 1-855-219-9369 or by email to [email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tce­nte­r.com please make sure you provide me your username and the casino that I'm sending you this message. I need to confirm your name exactly as it shows in your ID, a valid phone number and your physical address.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

Posted on December 23, 2012

I sent an email with the info you requested ,it is the same info you have on file

Posted on December 25, 2012

Dear Player

I will check the status of your account

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
Posted on December 29, 2012

 Any updates here?

noital Florida
Posted on December 29, 2012

I sent the info requested again . Why the delay ?

Posted on January 1, 2013

Dear Player

I will check with the Casino

Cindy Greco

noital Florida
Posted on January 3, 2013

still have not received any money

Posted on January 7, 2013

Dear Player

I will escalate this issue to Finance Department

Cindy Greco

Posted on January 8, 2013

Dear Player:

Your check for $700 has been processed on January 3rd. As soon as courier's tracking number is available Coolcat Casino will be contacting you

Cheers

Cindy Greco

noital Florida
Posted on January 9, 2013

Thank you, will look forward to hearing from them

Posted on January 13, 2013

Dear Player

Casino should have your tracking this week

Cheers

Cindy Greco

Posted on January 15, 2013

How is it coming? If sent by regular mail it would have gotten here faster. This is frustrating , why do we have to go thur all of this for such a little amt. I can't imagine what would happen if won thousands , be lucky if you received it in 5 years if at all.

noital Florida
Posted on January 17, 2013

Still waiting ,no traking number , no check , I use to believe this was a reputable casino.

Posted on January 17, 2013

Dear Player:

Casino is waiting for the tracking number from the third party processor. As soon as available we will contact you back

Cheers

Cindy Greco

noital Florida
Posted on January 20, 2013

It has been more than a month now.

Posted on January 22, 2013

Still nothing , I cannot believe it should take this long to process a check.

noital Florida
Posted on January 24, 2013

The check was processed on 1/03/2013 and traking info was to be sent last week , should I believe that I will ever receive a check ?

Posted on January 28, 2013

Dear Player

Unfortunately we are dealing with a Third party processor. Payment was a bit delayed from their side but should be released anytime this week

Cindy Greco

Posted on January 30, 2013

Dear Player:

Tracking number is available in your account. Please contact any Coolcat CS agent and request your courier's tracking number. For security reasons we are unable to post it here.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

Posted on February 2, 2013

Dear Player

Please let me know once your payment has been received

Cindy Greco

Posted on February 5, 2013

Dear Player

We've been informed that your payment was delivered on Wed 1/30/2013 1:30 pm

Please confirm so we can request AskGamblers to close this issue

Thanks

Cindy Greco

noital Florida
Posted on February 5, 2013

I received it, thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on February 6, 2013

 Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy