Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

iNetBet Casino - Troubles with withdrawal from a bonus

RESOLVED
Posted on 18 July 2015

I would like to ask for help. I played in the Casino. I typed this code: QKAGB and I got 10 free spins. ( While we are at it here are 10FREE SPINS absolutely FREE!!)Then, the winnings could be wagered, and the system has already indicated that $ 25 can be removed. I have paid $ 10 I also sent my ID card to authenticate the
account. I wrote three e-mail, but I did not get no answer. The winnings were canceled my account. Only $ 10 what I deposit.
Payments can not afford, because I'm not authenticated.

Posted on 08 July 2015

This coupon was only for players who had made deposits in the past 2 months.
You had not made any deposits prior to claiming this coupon.
Your play was thus void as you were not eligible.

You cannot claim free chips for depositors - win off of these - then make a deposit.
That is not how it works I am afraid.

Posted on 08 July 2015

I deposited $ 10 I would like to withdraw $ 10. Why can not I withdraw it?

Posted on 08 July 2015

All accounts have to be verified for a withdrawal, As per the message on your screen.

The verification details can be found here:
http:/­/ww­w.i­net­bet.co­m/b­ank­ing­/ve­rif­ica­tio­n-form/

If you have any other queries please direct them through the correct support channels.
An open forum in not the place to discuss such matters.

Many thanks

Posted on 08 July 2015

I send 3 email :

date: 2015. július 3. 21:26
: withdrawal

date: 2015. július 4. 11:23
: withdraw

date: 2015. július 4. 14:08
: Account Verification

No answer!

Posted on 08 July 2015

I have just checked with support and your email today has been received and replied to.
As per my previous response please communicate direct through he correct channels.
Many thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on 14 July 2015

Dear @sjnyer,
Any updates regarding your complaint?
Thank you.

Posted on 14 July 2015

Hello, I got email :
Thank you for the form, your account is now verified for Skrill.

I can not login my account. Error.

AskGamblers
Posted on 18 July 2015

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy