You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

WildSlots Casino - Removed 3200 from my account without any justification

RESOLVED
Steppedon1 United Kingdom
posted on October 26, 2017.

I registered on Wildslots casino 11/29/2016. After making my first deposit and playing the slot called "Break Da Bank Again" I won a big jackpot. My balance was at 3400 when suddenly I got logged out of my account, and was unable to log back in.

I checked my emails and saw that the casino had asked me for documentation before they could reopen my account. I sent them what they asked for and they replied the next day that they needed me to go to a notary to get my documents signed by them. I was uncomfortable doing this and the Christmas holidays came along so I did not do it right away.

After the holidays had passed I finally brought myself to make an appointment to the notary office and get them signed. Once I had them I sent them to the casino who told me my account had been verified. I then logged into the account to find that my balance was only of 200 and not 3400. When I asked the casino where my money was they said the 200 was in my account.

I'm not sure why they removed the rest of my money and did not know there were websites like this where I can post complaints on casinos. Are you please able to make them bring my balance to what it was (3400) and not what they adjusted it when I logged back in (200).

Thank you

posted on October 29, 2017.

Hi,

In this matter we need to ask you to please contact support for further assistance and to investigate this further for you. If you had an active bonus it has most definitely expired a long time ago. Bare in mind that this is a year ago and Wildslots has a new operator and platform since just a few months back.

Regards,
Wildslots

Steppedon1 United Kingdom
posted on October 31, 2017.

I have contacted the casino via support, I will post an update on the situation as soon as I have one.

AskGamblers
posted on November 4, 2017.

Dear @Steppedon1,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on November 8, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Steppedon1 United Kingdom
posted on November 9, 2017.

Ask Gamblers had asked me to post directly here, this is the email I wrote on the 31/10

Hello I would like for you to look back into my account and tell me where my balance is.

How is it fair for you to lock my account as I am playing, for me to send you all the documents you asked me for, then for you to ask me for more and ultimately when I get them remove my money

posted on November 13, 2017.

Hi,

We never got an update from you regarding the support contact. We will investigate further and get back to you.

Kind regards,
Wildslots

Steppedon1 United Kingdom
posted on November 15, 2017.

Do you have an update on your investigation, and my missing money?

AskGamblers
posted on November 20, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per WildSlots Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Steppedon1 United Kingdom
posted on November 20, 2017.

Hello, I am glad you have reopened the complaint. Have you had the chance to look into my account on your end?

posted on November 21, 2017.

Hi,

We are looking into the matter but since what is claimed happened last year, when the site had a different operator, we need more time to investigate.

Regards,
Wildslots

Steppedon1 United Kingdom
posted on November 22, 2017.

Any updates yet?

posted on November 25, 2017.

Hi,

We are still waiting for information from the old operator to be able to proceed in this matter.

Regards,
Wildslots

Steppedon1 United Kingdom
posted on November 27, 2017.

How long does a process like this one usually take?

AskGamblers
posted on December 1, 2017.

Dear WildSlots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on December 4, 2017.

Hi,

We hope to get the requested information from the previous provider during this week. We are truly sorry for the delay but we cannot do much else than wait.

Regards,
Wildslots

Steppedon1 United Kingdom
posted on December 7, 2017.

Hello, Have you heard back yet?
It would be lovely to get this done before the holidays.

posted on December 11, 2017.

Hi,

We have now gotten the information from the old platform provider. You had an ongoing bonus (100% welcome bonus) played up to 3204 GBP with a remaining WR of 5130 GBP. This bonus will be re-added to your account during the week by our tech department. You will have to clear the bonus WR as per the terms of our welcome bonus.

Best regards,
Wildslots

Steppedon1 United Kingdom
posted on December 11, 2017.

Hello, I logged into my account and the money is not there yet.
Will you let me know either by email or on this thread when it will be available for me to play with?

posted on December 14, 2017.

Hi,

Our tech will add this before the end of Friday. We apologize for the wait.

Best regards,
Wildslots

Steppedon1 United Kingdom
posted on December 15, 2017.

Hey there, I just want to point out that I still only have 200 in my account.

posted on December 18, 2017.

Hi,

The funds are there. We ask you to please check again.

Regards,
Wildslots

Steppedon1 United Kingdom
posted on December 20, 2017.

The funds were in my account, I played with them and cashed out and got paid the first withdrawal.

I am still waiting for the second withdrawal, I will write here once they settle it.

posted on December 23, 2017.

Hi,

That is great. Your complaint was regarding a very old expired bonus that has now been placed back in your account. Any withdrawals will, as always, be processed according to our withdrawal policy and terms. We dont expect any further updates here

We consider this complaint closed.

Regards,
Wildslots

AskGamblers
posted on December 27, 2017.

Dear @Steppedon1,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Steppedon1 United Kingdom
posted on December 27, 2017.

Hello I have received full payment now.

Thank you very much

AskGamblers
posted on December 27, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.