What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

WildSlots Casino - Not paying out winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino WildSlots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1240
Posted on May 13, 2018

I made a deposit 7.5.2018. I won 1240 euros. sent documents 8.5.2018. I received no reply. turned to chat 10.5 said that the account is not verified. because there are not enough documents. sent they the same documents 10.5. now they do not answer anything. they say in the chat. that they are not going to turn out in the near future because they have some problems. but they accept a new deposits.
I dont know whe will pay me, in their TaC said that withdrawal up to 48h. I am waiting for my moneey more than 150h

Posted on May 13, 2018

Hi Segunja,

If there are documents missing you will need to complete the verification by sending the missing documents. We're afraid you cannot simply send the same documents again. Please follow the instructions for the verification and provide all the documents asked for.

If you provide your username, we will be happy to look further into this and assist you.

Kind regards,
WildSlots

Posted on May 13, 2018

I sent you all documents 8.5.18 to Suppor­[email protected]­spi­reg­lob­al.com, which you asked.,your chat agent said that you recieved them.
10.5.2018 I sent all documents again to another e-mail suppor­tce­nte­[email protected]­spi­reg­lob­al.com( your chat agent said me it) You didnt answer anything.
10.5.2018 i recieved e-mail from you that you havenot my documents from this e-mail Suppor­[email protected]­ild­slo­ts.com, i provided all the documents asked for.

every time your chat agent said that you recieved my documents. Why you dont check them?
how many e-mail do you want to get from me?

Posted on May 15, 2018

Hi Sergunja.

Here is an update in the matter. Please note that your withdrawal request(s) are already in process. You requested your withdrawals to bank wire transfer, which unfortunately, is not instant. We ask you to allow a few bank days for the funds to arrive in your bank account. Please also bare in mind that there were bank holidays in the end of last week. .

We kindly ask you to not jump to conclusions and claim that we are "not paying out winnings". That has never been the case. When you request a first withdrawal to bank, we are obligated to verify your account.

Best regards,
Wildslots

Posted on May 15, 2018

In your rules payment up to 48 h, but I am waiting for my winning more than 7 days. You lie to your players.
And you have not payed me yet.
May be you delay payments only for that players lose their money when they will wait for withdraw a long time.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Dear Sergunja,

Please be advised that this was your first withdrawal in the casino. Thus, you needed to verify your account before the withdrawal process could begin. This according to regulations set upon us by our licensing authority, MGA Malta. This verification alone can take up to 48hs. Even more so when they player does not use the "upload documents" feature that we provide on the website.

Please also be advised that a bank wire withdrawal can take several bank days, depending on your country and what bank you use. There is no fixed time for such as it depends on items out of our control.

Again, we kindly ask you to refrain from throwing around wrongful accusations about lies and such. This matter is now considered closed and will not be able to provide further assistance here.

Best regards,
Wildslots

Posted on May 16, 2018

Such casinos as videoslots, casumo and etc have MGA licence, but verification + 1. cash out take up to 30 minutes. You don't pay in time just for that players all lose in your casino. You try to fool players
Where is my winning?

AskGamblers
Posted on May 18, 2018

Dear @sergunja,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 19, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

WildSlots Casino Complaints

  • 11 of 11 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 917 USD avg amount

Have trouble with WildSlots Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy