What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Grand Fortune Casino - Waiting Way Too Long for $825

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Grand Fortune Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 825
Posted on April 7, 2017

My withdrawal was submitted on Feb 6th and approved on Feb 28th for payout. No one ever emailed me or called to say they needed new docs. I found out March 15th via live chat and sent new docs and was told then it would be 7-10 business days from then. On March 21st I was told 7-10 business days. And now today April 4th I was told its in the finance dept. Docs are approved and it should be 7-10 business days from today. I have the email from my first submitted withdrawal and approved withdrawal. I also save todays live chat session. Please help me get my money. $825

AskGamblers
Posted on April 11, 2017

Dear Grand Fortune Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 28, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

mpressme73 Alabama
Posted on June 29, 2017

Just spoke with live chat and was again told the same thing. It's in the finance dept awaiting processing. Ugggh! This is so frustrating.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 18, 2017

Finally after all the live chat and phone calls for months.(Since Feb 28th 2017) I finally received my wire transfer today. It's about time!!!! Done!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy