What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - Waiting over 6 months, but not paid yet!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1600
Posted on June 27, 2017

I won over $1,600.00 at slots of vegas back in November of 2017. It is now June of 2017 and I have not Been. Paid. I sent over all my docs required. They said there was no problem and it was approved in early march for withdrawal. The said I can expect to receive my payment in 15-18 business day. Ive followed yp with them every step of the way. Through chat and phone they always tell me their backed up with payments. But they still find time to send me several emails daily and even sent a letter to my home which I thought would be my check but turned out to be a promotion for the casino. I won this money fair and square and there's no reason I should be waiting this long for a payout. Please please help!

Posted on June 28, 2017

Hi Killab--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've experienced with this, but I'm also happy to tell you I've had your payment sorted out for you. ;-)

Your payment was sent off to our processor this morning--with this in mind, I would expect to see your tracking come through, early next week. As soon as I receive your tracking, I'll be back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on June 28, 2017

Thank you. As soon as I recieve my payment I will withdraw my complaint. But what exactly took so long. I enjoyed the casino very much and did not want to have to take any action to get my payment. The only thing thats kept me from spending any more money at the casino is this delayed payment.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 1, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on July 5, 2017

Hi Killab--

It's still a bit early in the day for tracking to come in--I'll be checking later in the day. I'm only popping in now, as I didn't want to see this issue expire.

Tawni

Posted on July 5, 2017

Well I did receive my check today. I will deposit it and withdraw my complaint as soon as it clears

Posted on July 6, 2017

Hi Killab--

Thank you for confirming this--you received your payment before I received the tracking. :-/

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on July 7, 2017

I deposited the check Im just waiting for it to clear which they said could take from 4-8 weeks because its a foreign check

AskGamblers
Posted on July 7, 2017

Dear @Killab1405,

Since you confirmed the receipt of your check, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case the check does not clear as expected. 

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy