Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cool Cat Casino -Waiting over 4 months to be paid

RESOLVED
kap905 Georgia(US)
Posted on May 18, 2017

I have been waiting over 4 months for my check. My withdrawal for 1134 was requested on 1/4/2017 and approved on 1/28/2017. I keep speaking with representatives who give excuses, escalate the withdrawal, and promise I will receive my check but I haven't. I have sent numerous emails, but nothing has helped. My documents were verified and I have had successful withdrawals in the past that took awhile, but eventually came. Can you please help?

Posted on May 22, 2017

Hi Kinberlee--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I've looked at your account and there are some notes I'm not fully understanding. As I don't want to give you any misinformation, I'm going to have to speak with our Payments Manager. Please give me another day or two and I'll be back with a full update on this.

All the best,

Tawni

kap905 Georgia(US)
Posted on May 22, 2017

I have been playing at Coolcat for a long time and made frequent deposits. When I do win, I would like to receive my withdrawals in a timely manner.

Posted on May 24, 2017

Hi Kinberlee--

I'm very sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

I've gone ahead and asked that this payment be sent to be processed immediately. I would expect to see tracking on this by this time, next week (possibly sooner). Once I receive your tracking, I'll come back and update this thread.

Again, my sincerest apologies.

All the best,

Tawni

kap905 Georgia(US)
Posted on May 24, 2017

Thank you Tawni for your help. I will update you as soon as I receive my check.

Posted on May 28, 2017

Hi Kinberlee--

I'm not in the office right now, but I didn't want this issue to expire. I'll be checking on this issue as well as your other issue as soon as I get in and I'll report back to you.

Tawni

kap905 Georgia(US)
Posted on May 28, 2017

Okay. I still haven't received any checks.

Posted on June 1, 2017

Hi Kinberlee--

First off (the good news)--I see that a payment was delivered to you, yesterday (Wednesday). ;-)

Now for the confusing news...

All of the AskGamblers issues get compiled onto a spreadsheet with status, etc. Somehow your two issues got a bit confused with this--I stated that the payment we sent (the one you just received) was relating to Cool Cat, when in fact, this was the $990 payment pointing to your Planet 7 withdrawals.

We've gone ahead and sent off the $1134 (for the Cool Cat account) this morning to our processor. I would anticipate we'll have tracking towards the end of next week on this.

I'm so sorry for the confusion with this. It should all be straight from here.

Tawni

kap905 Georgia(US)
Posted on June 1, 2017

Thanks for your assistance. When I contacted Cool cat yesterday, I was given the runaround again and told the withdrawal had not been paid. They offered to "escalate" the withdrawal again.

Posted on June 5, 2017

Hi Kinberlee--

Unfortunately, support doesn't always get things right. Please know that the information I give you here is always going to be the most accurate, as I directly liaise between the Payments Manager and the Withdrawals Manager.

As I mentioned, I would expect to see tracking on this payment, later this week. Of course, I'll be back as soon as I receive this to update this thread.

Tawni

kap905 Georgia(US)
Posted on June 6, 2017

I appreciate any help you can give in getting my overdue withdrawal checks sent.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 9, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Cool Cat Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

kap905 Georgia(US)
Posted on June 9, 2017

I received my check for 1134 today. This issue is resolved and my complaint can be closed out. Thanks AskGamblers and thank you Tawni!!! I really appreciate your help!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 10, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy