What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

b-Bets Casino - Waiting €2,000 payment for over a month

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino b-Bets Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 2000
Posted on April 1, 2018

Dear askgamblers Team,

i won 2000€ in the casino and wanted to pay out. So i sucessfully verificated myself.
A few days later i recieved and Email and they told me, that there is an investigation running because the System notified multiaccount. So far so Good. I extra checked this case out before i made an account, because i only use 2 Email accounts. Furthermore i asked If its multiaccount when you have an account on a partnerwebsite because i had an account on 24bettle.
They told me its not.
I have absolutely no problem with an investigation. They take terms serious which is totally okay.
But there isnt an update for 1 month now which is totally not okay.
So i feel like telling you my case is the last way to recieve a little bit of help.

Greetings
eldote

Posted on April 4, 2018

Dear Bernd,

I have overlooked your account. The account was closed because our system detected multiple accounts using the same IP address.

This is a violation of our terms and conditions and it had to be investigated. This investigation has been completed and it has been concluded that you have not violated the terms and conditions on this point. Therefore your account has been reopened.

We would like to thank you for your understanding and patience during this process.

Posted on April 4, 2018

Dear b-bets Support,

everything is alright.
Nice to hear that its alright.
I made a New withdrawal request and write here as soon, as i got my money.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 8, 2018

Dear @eldote,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

eldote Germany
Posted on April 9, 2018

The withdrawal was approved on last friday. After it was approved, it never Took more than 2 business days to hit my Bank account.
But it can take up to 5 days so i will update this post when there are any news.
I also made clear, that they have my correct IBAN number, so the money shouldnt bounce back like it happens almost every time as you can See in other complaints..

eldote Germany
Posted on April 11, 2018

I didnt recieve money so far. Pretty unusual that it takes so long, since they made the pay out last friday.
The installements are 2x 900€.... Strange... I thought they do 1000€ first. But thats not a big Problem.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 14, 2018

Dear b-Bets Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 16, 2018

Dear Bernd,

I have just received word from our financial department that the first attempt to wire your funds was unfortunately bounced back to us.

In light of this it was now decided to pay the full amount at once. This was done again yesterday, the 15th of April, please allow between 2 to 5 business days for the money to show in your account.

Kind regards,

b-Bets

Posted on April 17, 2018

46days.
It Took 46days but i recieved the payment yesterday. Thanks to b-bets for sending it All on One and askgamblers for providing this platform!

In my opinion, noone should wait for so long and i will close my account on this website now.
There are many other good casinos where you dont have to 'fight' for the money you earned.

Posted on April 17, 2018

Dear Bernd,

Thank you for informing us that you have received your payment.

Kind regards,

b-Bets

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy