Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Casino Fiz - Waiting for more than a month for a withdrawal

RESOLVED
oxana24 Portugal
posted on September 21, 2015.

Hi askgamblers, i made a cashout request a month ago and i still didnt get the money. I ask them in live chat they said i should wait till 18 days, its passed more then 30 alredy.

AskGamblers
posted on September 13, 2015.

Dear @oxana24 ,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

oxana24 Portugal
posted on September 14, 2015.

No askgamblers, i didnt receive no news from them (

oxana24 Portugal
posted on September 18, 2015.

this is really bad, how can they not respond me (

posted on September 21, 2015.

Hi there,

We apologize, we did not see this complaint until now. We have found the withdrawal in question and it should be sent out within 24 hours. Again we do apologize for the delay in response.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

oxana24 Portugal
posted on September 21, 2015.

Hello askgamblers and casino fiz, im happy to say i receive money today. Thank you all for the help and you can close this case ))

AskGamblers
posted on September 21, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds