Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Casino Fiz - Taking forever to get my money!

RESOLVED
posted on June 30, 2014.

Casino Fiz is taking forever to give me my money. Originally deposited 100.00 and they gave me 400.00 as a bonus. I played it 40 times through which was 20, 000.00 and by the time I cashed out I had approx 3000.00 that I had to take out 250.00 at a time. I submitted all the paperwork twice to them to verify my identity and they said the withdrawal process takes 3 to 5 business days. I spoke with their online help to find out what the holdup is and the first person tells me to resend the paperwork which I did in an email asking someone to respond so I know that they received it which they didn't. She told me someone would respond within 48 hours which they didnt so the second person I spoke with tells me now it takes 18 DAYS just to get verified and then another 3 to 5 business days for the withdrawals. At no time was I told it would take 18 days to get verified before this. I submitted this last Wednesday and when I ask them to get a hold of their accounting department they say that they cant even call them on the phone they have to email them also? What kind of service is this ??

AskGamblers
posted on May 28, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino Fiz request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on May 28, 2014.

Please contact our support team at: [email protected], the former casino management was replaced by a new reputable casino management.

posted on May 30, 2014.

This has not been resolved. Sent my paperwork to new email address they gave me. Haven't heard back.

posted on May 31, 2014.

Hi there,

First we'd like to apologize for what happened to you, the casino was under a different management at the time, and when we saw this issue, we asked askgamblers to re-open the complaint, so that we can help resolve this issue. Now that we have cleared the issue of the documents, your withdrawal will be sent by Monday at the latest, hopefully tomorrow.

We hope you enjoy it and we apologize for the past mixup you had with the old management.

Kind Regards,

Casino Fiz Support

AskGamblers
posted on June 3, 2014.

Dear @tmetcalf1969,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on June 5, 2014.

I have not received my money! They still have not sent it.

AskGamblers
posted on June 7, 2014.

Dear @tmetcalf1969,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on June 9, 2014.

Last news I received is when they have finished going over my case they will contact me when the money will be deposited. Still havent heard anything.

posted on June 9, 2014.

Sent them my documents again on 06/05. Havent heard back. No money still :(

posted on June 9, 2014.

We are currently taking care of this issue and are in talks with the player.

posted on June 9, 2014.

Casino Fiz contacted me to ask about a 100.00 chargeback to my account, this is the money they put back on my card when they closed my account for no reason, they figured if they refunded my original amount i deposited and closed my account they would not have to pay the winnings. They still owe me 900.00

posted on June 10, 2014.

Have sent a copy of my bank card once again, now casino is trying to say they closed my account because i made a chargeback which I DID NOT, the casino closed my account, sent me back my original 100.00 i deposited and thinks that somehow erases that I won money from them, i sent a copy of original email to Stuart, showing I sent all paperwork requested before my account was closed for no reason, looks like I am getting the same run around I did with original management.

AskGamblers
posted on June 14, 2014.

Dear Casino Fiz,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
posted on June 23, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino Fiz request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on June 26, 2014.

Dear @tmetcalf1969,

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed on behalf of Casino Fiz management, that you have received the funds. Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds