Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Lock Casino - Waiting for Lock Casino to verify and process withdrawal for $3,000 since February

RESOLVED
depinone United Kingdom
Posted on July 16, 2014

I have been waiting for Lock Casino to verify my account and process a withdrawal for $3,000 since 1st February 2011. I've sent numerous requests via live chat and to several of their email addresses but my messages are either ignored or I am told will be passed on to the relevant department.

Posted on October 30, 2011

Can we have the email and/or username of the player? I was not able to locate an account under post name depinone

Best,

Elle

Lock Casino Support

depinone United Kingdom
Posted on October 31, 2011

I have forwarded my username and email address to suppor­[email protected]­ock­cas­ino.co­m. 

depinone United Kingdom
Posted on November 1, 2011

After forwarding my account details to Lock Casino on morning of 30th Oct, I received an email from Elle about an hour later stating that she would follow up with Security and Cashier team and get back to me within 24 hours. I have heard nothing since.

Posted on November 6, 2011

We have been corresponding with the player. He has submitted a withdrawal and it has been put in the queue to be reviewed by Security, then to our Cashier Dept for processing.


 

depinone United Kingdom
Posted on November 6, 2011

The withdrawal option on my account was enabled on 2nd November. Given this has already taken 9 months, they should process my withdrawal immediately.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 12, 2011

We will consider this complaint as resolved.


If, by any chance player does not receive his funds soon, we will be able to reopen this case.


UPDATE: Complaint has been reopened since player didn't receive his funds from Lock Casino.

depinone United Kingdom
Posted on November 21, 2011

Lock Casino sent me an email on 7th November stating that they were waiting for approval from Security. They would then notify their cashier to process my withdrawal and cashier processing generally takes 2-4 weeks. I replied on 11th November asking how long it is expected to take to receive approval from Security but they have not responded.


 

depinone United Kingdom
Posted on November 26, 2011

Lock Casino transferred my funds into the Poker Cashier and they have verified my account. I was informed yesterday (24 Nov) that I can expect to receive payment within 5-7 business days.


 

depinone United Kingdom
Posted on November 30, 2011

My withdrawal was approved yesterday and I am waiting to receive the funds.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 4, 2011

Depinone, please update us about the status so we can close this complaint.

depinone United Kingdom
Posted on December 4, 2011

I received an email from Lock Casino on 30 November stating their cashier had tried to process my withdrawal but was unsuccessful. They asked me to confirm my moneybookers info. I did this the same day and I am waiting to receive my funds.

depinone United Kingdom
Posted on December 7, 2011

I have received my withdrawal from Lock Casino, thank you.

Posted on December 7, 2011

This payout was processed successfully earlier today.

All our best,

Elle

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy