You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Lock Casino - Payout Requested 3 Months Ago; Not Even Looked at Yet!

UNRESOLVED
posted on November 26, 2014.

I have deposited thousands and thousands of $ at Lock. I made my very first and only payout request 3 months ago. I completed the verification process successfully prior to doing so.
To my surprise, I am told they time to process a payout is 8-10 weeks! Despite the rediculous payout time, I wait patiently. When 10 weeks has passed, I begin to email them inquiring about my payout. Each time I receive the same noncommittal reply saying some vague statement such as "it will be processed any day now". Please help with this. I have spent over $70,000 in the last year and a half in online gambling. This modest payout is one of the two only payouts I have ever requested anywhere. It is heartbreaking to have this happen when I was so overjoyed to have finally won anything at all.

AskGamblers
posted on November 29, 2014.

Dear @Kmundis,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on November 29, 2014.

None whatsoever, still. The status shown of my payout remains unchanged, and I have not heard a peep from anyone from there.

AskGamblers
posted on December 9, 2014.

The complaint has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on December 9, 2014.

Hello,
I had filed this complaint before and the casino was not responsive so it went unresolved. Staff here said I could file it again, so here I am.

I have a $2000 payout which was requested and approved 4 months ago! They haven't processed it or even began to do so now more then 4 months later!

AskGamblers
posted on December 13, 2014.

Dear @Kmundis,
Any update?

posted on December 14, 2014.

None whatsoever!