What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Lock Casino - Payout Requested 3 Months Ago; Not Even Looked at Yet!

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Lock Casino

Amount

$ 2000

Posted on December 13, 2014

I have deposited thousands and thousands of $ at Lock. I made my very first and only payout request 3 months ago. I completed the verification process successfully prior to doing so.
To my surprise, I am told they time to process a payout is 8-10 weeks! Despite the rediculous payout time, I wait patiently. When 10 weeks has passed, I begin to email them inquiring about my payout. Each time I receive the same noncommittal reply saying some vague statement such as "it will be processed any day now". Please help with this. I have spent over $70,000 in the last year and a half in online gambling. This modest payout is one of the two only payouts I have ever requested anywhere. It is heartbreaking to have this happen when I was so overjoyed to have finally won anything at all.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 29, 2014

Dear @Kmundis,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

Posted on November 29, 2014

None whatsoever, still. The status shown of my payout remains unchanged, and I have not heard a peep from anyone from there.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 9, 2014

The complaint has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on December 9, 2014

Hello,
I had filed this complaint before and the casino was not responsive so it went unresolved. Staff here said I could file it again, so here I am.

I have a $2000 payout which was requested and approved 4 months ago! They haven't processed it or even began to do so now more then 4 months later!

AskGamblers
Posted on December 13, 2014

Dear @Kmundis,
Any update?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy