What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

VoodooDreams Casino - Stalling account verification, keeping my 100,000 NOK deposit hostage

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino VoodooDreams Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount kr 100000
Posted on September 18, 2020

I deposit 100.000 Nok 3 times all ok

Then last deposit 100.000 they wanted docs. They freezed My acc And then doc hell began. I sent docs. They asked about. Then when they got them. They needed others And more. Never ending story. And my deposit on 100.000 locked to acc

After getting all docs they wanted. Last tuesday. 9 days ago now. Not a sound from security departement. Whole prosess is 21 days now. The support is the worst. We apologize for this. No update. We thank you for Your patience.

So i said send the deposit Back where IT game from. They say cannot do Before docs are ok. So why dont they look at the docs the. Voododreams are by far the worst casino i ever used. They Lie,chest And puss People to their limit.

They dident need docs for the forst 300.000 deposit then suddently a 100.000 they locked IT.

One Word only about this site. Useless

Posted on September 18, 2020

Dear OLLISANDER, we're sorry to hear about your experience with us. Kindly note at part of our AML and KYC obligations we request further information from players at certain stages of their game play, when reaching specific deposit and withdrawal limits.

We are following up on your situation and looking into why there has been such a delay.

We will revert to you shortly.

Posted on September 18, 2020

<removed due to offensive language> The 96h is a rule you dont Even Know what is. Last document Was sent And recived by voododreams tuesday the 8 september. Support lies And said different answears regarding this.(different days) This is a deposit. Not a WIN. So set Back the money to Skrill acc. So i can Leave this site for good

you dont need 22 days to look at documents. ITS not a novel. Stop lend/steal money from persons in the World. Do Your job And send me the money asap. Ive Also filed a complaint tok ukgc

All other casinos make this happend in less then 3 days without problems

so whats the next exscuse or something suddently wrong?

people stay away from voododreams. They are kot a friendly casino

Posted on September 18, 2020

Ist a deposit. My money. Reverse deposit.

You have all docs And Even more. Cause AS friendly And legal AS you say you are. You Ask for dokument. Then dokuments for the dokuments then dokuments for the dokuments dokuments. SEE the humor in this

Ollisander Norway
Posted on September 18, 2020

This was the 6 of september se attachmeny

Ollisander Norway
Posted on September 18, 2020

This is 12 days ago voodo

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2020

Dear @Ollisander,

Please keep in mind that using offensive language or any other form of activity which could be classified as verbal aggression is considered a severe violation of the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines. Any further similar activity or attempt will lead to immediate rejection of your case and a permanent ban on using any of the services offered by AskGamblers.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on September 18, 2020

Got a Mail today. And some chat copy. Words Missing trust i think. And an update never comes. So do voodo dont have controll? Do they not Know? Is this their way stretching terms And regulations? I dont Know

And they just Close chat Everytime.
This is good support!

When IT says in Mail from security dep. Ask support they will help you regarding Your verification. I clearly SEE thats not happening

Have a good weekend

Posted on September 21, 2020

Im adding some screenshots.

You SEE clearly. I dident Get a Mail when docs where approved. But they where.

Day after they ask. Have you sent all. Docs

Hmm strange since my acc is verifyed.

Then a lot of exscuses to withdraw they money. Big ammount can take time. No to Skrill IT dont.

So i dident Get Mail when docs where approved

They tried to say acc not verifyed due to asking docs Even if IT was verifyed

They train more time With payout dep

The adventist withdraw 6 minutts Skrill/neteller

How can they do this. Lie? Say things. Promise. When nothings add up or is right?

No trust no nada. IT seems like the support is trying to protect this whatever voodo does.

@Ask gambler how is this legal? And why does mga And ukgc allow this

Ollisander Norway
Posted on September 21, 2020

In this matter use Google transelate if you sont speak Norwegian

Posted on September 21, 2020

And they accepted a deposit for 100.000 nok after asking documents. Thats against ukgc rules. So ITS just another Thing they break And dont CARE about. This should by all means. All my deposit are not guilty And they have to pay all deposits made from skril Back to Skrill! This is 400.000 nok.

Ollisander Norway
Posted on September 21, 2020

They always dont answear when they Know you’re right like here. Support really bad

Ollisander Norway
Posted on September 21, 2020

Another proof

Posted on September 21, 2020

@ask gambler. I have a question

Voododreams have done this

Accepted deposit after doc required? IT was sent to my trash so dident se IT. Before after deposit 100.000 And acc locked due to verify

They said we send a Mail when all is ok.
They never did.

They trie to fool me. Come With wrong info And small lies.

Can i there for Ask that all deposits made of a total 400.000 nok are canceled And sent Back to my Skrill wallet? Instead of only the 100.000???

ITS a reaksjon they freeze acc while awaiting doc approved. But they accepted 100.000 after that. Holding IT. For now 25 days.

Then all deposits should be cancelded And sent Back to Skrill wallet. They go against their own rules. And AS ukgc writes no deposit og withdraw approved while awaiting acc verify

I ask you to change my complaint to all deposits cancelled And 400.000 sent Back to Skrill wallet.

Best regards

Ola

Posted on September 22, 2020

Dear OLLISANDER,
Once again apologies for the delay. as explained previously, docs may be required at various stages of your gameplay when certain deposit/withdrawal limits are reached.

Now that docs have been submitted and verified, your withdrawal has been accepted.

Kindly confirm in order for us to set this as resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 22, 2020

Dear @Ollisander,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Ollisander Norway
Posted on September 23, 2020

The issue is half way there.
I SEE they have approved withdraw.

I have not recived funds yet. Il inform when they come the 100.000

To the other half. Due to betaling ukgc rules about documents deposit withdraw.

All deposits should be forfeit And sent Back

So ITS Missing 300.000 Also on deposits that should be returned.

I have spoken With mga And ukc And made an adr complaint about this. And the other stuff i mean voododreams are crossing regarding their lisence.

Im lokking forward to hear from voodo when they sent the last 300.000 nok to Skrill

Thank you for Your patience And i hope ukgc reached out to you regarding the last 300.000

If not let me Know. The mga told me Get a lawyer And tall With ukgc

AskGamblers
Posted on September 23, 2020

Dear @Ollisander,

Please confirm if you submitted official complaint in front the relevant casino's regulator and /or appointed ADR.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Should you fail to update your complaint within the specified timeframes, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body instead.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Ollisander Norway
Posted on September 24, 2020

Ive sent this issue to the casino security many times. No answear regarding this. Same on support they stop answear egen i Ask about this.

So after 20 days trying And Asking the casino who want the complaint or ga e a e Mail adress no answear

So no after they said they sent a withdraw the 100.000 i sent a complaint to the ukgc And adr concern about this casino.

Im still Missing 300.000 nok And voodo havent sent this. And they have not forfeit all the deposits. Like they should And send Back.

Awaiting the 300.000 to my Skrill acc then case Closed

Have a lovely day

AskGamblers
Posted on September 24, 2020

Dear all,

We regret to inform you that following the submitter's confirmation that the issue, subject to this dispute, has already been raised with the relevant regulatory body and, taking into account the fact that the parties did not reach a mutual agreement of settling the dispute, the AskGamblers Complaint Team has no other option but to close this complaint as unresolved.

As soon as the AskGamblers Complaint Team is notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per VoodooDreams Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on September 25, 2020

AS per today. The voododreams have broken their own terms And ukgc terms regarding deposit while asking documents.

So alt the 4 deposits made With Skrill should be forfeit. Also the visa card ending 1377 is my company card but i own the company. So there is Also one term And Regulation they oversaw. After going true all rights And terms.

So all deposits made to voododreams should be forfeit And payd Back.

Im still Missing 300.000 nok from voodo to Skrill.

Voododreams clearly dont follow their own therms And Regulation. And not ukgc either.

And they will ofcourse try not ti admitt or pay money.

When i have 300.000 nok at Skrill case is closed And tesolved. Butikk this voodo have a problem

Posted on September 26, 2020

Dear OLLISANDER,

Following the submission of your documents you are now verified and your 100k NOK you requested to be withdrawn has been transferred back to your Skrill account successfully.

Kindly confirm in order for us to set this complaint as resolved.

As for now requesting to be sent back all your other deposits which you freely decided to play through at our casino, that is a whole different topic. We have acted according to our licensing obligations, and do encourage you to take this up with a higher authority if you feel you have grounds for complaint. Not sure the UKGC would be the right place since you are not a UK national though.

Posted on September 27, 2020

Hi. This is not resolved.

And thank you for Your patiense. I will send a Mail or reply when it is (like voododreams) never did

I strongly advise no player to use voododreams AS they will fool you trick you And try their best not follow rules. Have a Nice day.

Btw where is the money

Posted on September 28, 2020

Dear OLLISANDER,

We have confirmation that you received your 100k NOK in your Skrill account days ago. Kindly confirm.

thanking you in advance.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 1, 2020

Dear @Ollisander,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy